广告

WindowsThe Smiling Man

1.0

Noxus Games Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

The Smiling Man 是一款免费下载的 Windows 独立恐怖游戏,可让您探索一个黑暗、荒凉的小镇,并遇到一个奇怪的角色。在荒凉的土地上行走或奔跑,高度警惕任何看到他们称之为微笑的人的人物。 

微笑的人占据了一个高度利基< /strong> 为模仿原始 PlayStation 控制台的视觉环境而创建的独立游戏类别。此类别中的其他游戏包括 Slide in the Woods 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_siren-head/">警笛头。 

令人不安的冒险

微笑的人被设计成尽可能地令人不安,但又不会太恐怖。这意味着游戏不依赖血腥或令人毛骨悚然的图像来传达其信息。 

广告

相反,它使用了可能让你在屏幕上呆住的那种令人不安的情况。它会吓到你在下一个角落偷看。游戏让你感觉好像你正在被名义上的微笑人从远处观察。 

没什么可做的

微笑人的方法很简单恐怖类型。游戏要求您探索并观察周围环境。您可以与对象互动并影响您周围的世界。甚至还有多个结局。 

不幸的是,除了四处走动之外没有什么可做的。在 The Smiling Man 中,你不是 Sims 中的神,也没有像 Minecraft 中那样改变你周围世界的本质的能力。你更像是一个囚犯。你的角色是四处走动,试图揭开小镇的秘密,充分了解微笑的人就在那里。 

视觉环境

这个游戏有一个与原始 PS1 游戏机 的游戏类似的视觉感觉。为此,这些图形看起来并不十分精细,而且比发布前 10 年的游戏像素化程度更高。 

重新定义现代游戏规范

《微笑的男人》作为一种令人毛骨悚然的娱乐形式存在,其中恐惧令人振奋。尽管惊悚和恐怖游戏类型非常流行,但《微笑的男人》比该类型的大多数其他游戏更令人愉悦

图像的像素化适合游戏和在传递令人不安的信息方面发挥了作用。此外,较低的图形分辨率也意味着游戏通常比大多数其他游戏运行得更好。 

广告

技术

标题;
The Smiling Man 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Noxus Games Studio

https://www.noxusgamesstudio.cf/

PCThe Smiling Man

1.0

Noxus Games Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Smiling Man 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Smiling Man for Windows

1.0

Noxus Games Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

The Smiling Man is a free-to-download indie horror game for Windows that lets you explore a dark, desolate town, encountering a strange character. Walk or run through the bleak landscape on high alert for any sighting of the figure they call the Smiling Man

The Smiling Man occupies a highly-niche category of indie games created to resemble the visual environment of the original PlayStation console. Other games in this category include Slide in the Woods and Siren Head

An unsettling adventure

The Smiling Man was designed to be as unsettling as possible without being too horrific. This means the game doesn’t rely on gore or gruesome imagery to get its message across. 

Advertisement

Instead, it uses the kind of unnerving circumstances that are likely to keep you transfixed to the screen. It will terrify you to peek around the next corner. The game makes you feel as if you’re being observed from some distance by the titular Smiling Man. 

Not much to do

The Smiling Man is simple in its approach to the horror genre. The game requires you to explore and observe your surroundings. You can interact with objects and influence the world around you. There are even multiple endings

Unfortunately, there isn’t much to do apart from walking around. In The Smiling Man, you aren’t a god as in Sims or capable of transforming the very nature of the world around you as in Minecraft. You’re something more akin to a prisoner. Your role is to walk around, trying to uncover the town’s secrets, knowing fully well that the Smiling Man is out there. 

Visual environment

This game has a similar visual feel to the games of the original PS1 console. To that end, the graphics don’t look terribly detailed and are more pixelated than games from 10 years prior to its release. 

Redefining the modern gaming norms

The Smiling Man exists as a creepy type of entertainment where fear is exhilarating. Although thriller and horror gaming genres are ever-so-popular, The Smiling Man is more pleasing than most other games in this genre.

The pixelation of the graphics suits the game and plays its part in carrying over the unsettling message. Additionally, lower graphic resolutions also mean the game typically runs better than most other games. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Smiling Man 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Noxus Games Studio

https://www.noxusgamesstudio.cf/

The Smiling Man for PC

1.0

Noxus Games Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Smiling Man. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement