广告

WindowsJust More Doors

1.2

Teagher Studio(免费)

用户评分8

免费独立益智游戏

Just More Doors 是一款免费的恐怖益智游戏,由 Teacher Studio 开发。您将探索无数的房间和阈限空间,同时试图逃离感觉就像一个永无止境的迷宫门和空间,许多隐秘的线索隐藏在明显的视线中。 

如果您喜欢有限空间因素的益智游戏,请尝试 Backrooms of Reality 用于大量令人毛骨悚然的底色。如果您是步行模拟器机械师的粉丝,请尝试 微笑的人< /a>. 

环境

对于任何刚接触恐怖益智游戏类型的人来说,这种体验可能有点难以接受。 Just More Doors 强调阈限空间,这意味着空间之间的空间。 

在这种情况下,您是在探索无数门道和房间强>。虽然正式房间与限制空间相反,但 Just More Doors 不仅仅是一个简单房间的游戏。房间不是目的地或实用的,它们只是由门隔开的临界空间

图形

像许多独立体验一样,令人难以置信对细节的关注体现在 Just More Doors 中。瓷砖反射光线,较软的家具似乎会吸收光线,并且大部分表面看起来都具有触感和纹理。 

游戏似乎使用了面向现实主义的相当强烈的图形设置。即便如此,游戏在 Windows 设备上运行流畅,中断最少。

临界空间的心理

Just More Doors 通过消除对到达一个空间,取而代之的是卡在一个地方和另一个地方之间的不安感。 

游戏提供暗示你的评论陷入梦境。像 Just More Doors 中的那些限制空间让你感到不安,因为你觉得自己处于困境中。 

壮观的临界空间体验

Just More Doors 的设计、理念和执行力令人难以置信。虽然大多数游戏都可以让您在一定程度上控制您的环境,但 Just More Doors 会在您开始之前的简短教程中将其带走。 

您会立即被提醒你别无选择,只能朝着游戏想要的方向前进。 Just More Doors旨在让玩家感到被卡住、被控制并在某种程度上被观察到。出色的图形和氛围营造出完全身临其境的体验。

技术

标题;
Just More Doors 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Teagher Studio

https://teagher.studio/

SHA-1:
1e3114410d9a9763daf6a63d2dabf7dce6cab80e
Filename:
Just_More_Doors_v1.2.zip

PCJust More Doors

1.2

Teagher Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Just More Doors 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Just More Doors for Windows

1.2

Teagher Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie puzzle game

Just More Doors is a free horror puzzle game developed by Teagher Studio. You’ll explore numerous rooms and liminal spaces while trying to escape what feels like a never-ending maze of doors and spaces, with many cryptic clues hidden in plain sight. 

If you enjoy puzzle games with a liminal space factor, try Backrooms of Reality for a heavy dose of creepy undertones. If you’re a fan of the walking-simulator mechanic, try The Smiling Man

Environment

For anyone new to the horror puzzle genre, the experience may be a bit overwhelming. Just More Doors has an emphasis on liminal spaces, which means a space between spaces. 

Advertisement

In this case, you’re exploring numerous doorways and rooms. While a formal room is the opposite of a liminal space, Just More Doors is more than a game with simple rooms. The rooms aren’t destinations or utilitarian, they’re simply liminal spaces separated by doors.

Graphics

Like many indie experiences, incredible attention to detail is featured in Just More Doors. Tiles reflect light, softer furnishings seem to absorb light and most of the surfaces look tactile and textured. 

The game seems to use a rather intense graphics setup geared toward realism. Even so, the game runs smoothly across Windows devices with minimal interruptions.

The psychology of a liminal space

Just More Doors turns a formal room into a liminal space by removing the satisfaction of having arrived in a space and, instead, replaces it with the uneasy feeling of feeling stuck between one place and another. 

The game delivers commentary that alludes to you being stuck in a dream. Liminal spaces like those in Just More Doors make you feel uneasy because you feel like you’re in limbo. 

Spectacular liminal space experience

Just More Doors is incredible in its design, ideas and execution. While most games give you a certain amount of control over your environment, Just More Doors takes it away during a short tutorial before you start. 

You’re instantly reminded that you have no choice but to move in the direction the game wants you to. Just More Doors is intended to make the player feel stuck, controlled and to some extent, observed. Great graphics and atmosphere create a completely immersive experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Just More Doors 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Teagher Studio

https://teagher.studio/

SHA-1:
1e3114410d9a9763daf6a63d2dabf7dce6cab80e
Filename:
Just_More_Doors_v1.2.zip

Just More Doors for PC

1.2

Teagher Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Just More Doors. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement