广告

WindowsHangARoo

2.05

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一款免费的 PC 益智游戏

HangARoo PC 版是流行的 HangARoo 在线游戏的 PC 版本,可在网络上免费玩。对于那些想知道游戏是什么的人来说,基本上这是一个益智游戏,你必须在 HangARoo 照片背景中找到图片。您必须通过颜色或形状匹配正确的照片,然后在图片旁边显示正确的标题。例如,如果您正在寻找一张红玫瑰图片并且正确的标题是“红玫瑰是最好的”,那么您将单击“红玫瑰”选项,然后将显示一朵红玫瑰。要赢得比赛,您只需确保首先选择了正确的标题!

对于这个 PC 版本,您必须下载 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 令人惊叹的照片编辑程序,该程序可从他的网站获得。下载 Joonas Regalis 的最新版本 (1.5),打开它,然后搜索您可以注册的所有免费益智游戏。选择免费的刽子手游戏,然后单击它。现在你可以开始玩了!这是一个简单的免费刽子手游戏,您必须使用鼠标指向并单击字母来组成单词,然后只需按照屏幕上的说明完成单词。

如果您喜欢传统的刽子手式解谜游戏,那么这款游戏就是您的不二之选。您会很快发现这是一款具有挑战性但令人上瘾的游戏。 HangARO 官方网站有一个很棒的教程部分,其中提供了各种视频教程。尝试教程以了解各种游戏选项并学习如何操作 HangARO 物理引擎。只需稍加练习,您很快就会使用 HangARO 技术玩在线游戏!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HangARoo 2.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCHangARoo

2.05

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HangARoo 的 2.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

HangARoo for Windows

2.05

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free Puzzle Game For PC

HangARoo for PC is the PC version of the popular HangARoo online game, which is available to play for free on the web. For those of you who are wondering what the game is all about, well basically it's a puzzle game in which you have to find pictures within a HangARoo photo background. You must match the right photos by color or shape, and then the correct caption is displayed next to the picture. For example, if you are looking for a red rose picture and the correct caption is 'Red roses are the best', then you will click on the 'Red Rose' option and a red rose will be displayed. To win the game you just need to make sure you have selected the correct caption first!

For this PC version you have to download Joonas Regalis Rikkonen's amazing photo editing program, which is available from his website. Download the latest version (1.5) of Joonas Regalis, open it up, and search for all the free puzzle games that you can register. Choose the free hangman game, and click on it. Now you are ready to start playing! It's a simple free hangman game, where you have to use your mouse to point and click on letters to form words, and simply follow the instructions on screen to complete your word.

If you enjoy the traditional hangman style of puzzles, then this game is the one for you. You'll quickly find that this is a challenging yet addictive game. The official HangARO site has a great tutorial section where a variety of video tutorials are available. Try the tutorials to get an idea of the various game play options and learn how to manipulate the HangARO physics engine. With just a little practice, you'll be playing online games using the HangARO technology in no time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HangARoo 2.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
75b9d1070e809934c85ddf586212653e3a7b584b

HangARoo for PC

2.05

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.05 of HangARoo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement