广告

WindowsBubble Shooter

1.0.45

Absolutist(试用版)

用户评分8

泡泡射击游戏 - 经典街机游戏的翻版!

泡泡射击是老街机游戏的翻版,最初由Taito于1994年初发布。游戏通过将鼠标指向底部屏幕上的泡泡平台并向外弹跳泡泡来控制游戏。玩泡泡龙时,您可以选择五个类别;它们都是原始街机版本的一部分。游戏的目标是在设定的时间限制内消灭所有的敌人和物体,而不会被击中或错过关卡内的任何物体。

Bubble Shooter 中的游戏模式包括常规的街机游戏模式;这个版本有五种游戏模式可供选择。 Bubble Shooter 中的第一种模式让您通过单击左箭头或右箭头来使用键盘箭头射击气球。其他游戏模式的特点是用户通过单击和拖动鼠标控制五个球,一次控制两个气球。

Bubble Shooter 是一款街机风格的游戏,玩家必须通过使用鼠标左键和右键连续单击气泡来引导气泡到达目标点。目标点是向外弹出气泡,使它们到达目标点。要在此游戏模式中弹出一个对象,您必须用鼠标单击它并通过单击鼠标左键或右键释放它。 Bubble Shooter 中的游戏模式经过精心设计,无论用户的专业水平如何,都可以轻松轻松地玩这款游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bubble Shooter 1.0.45 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Absolutist

http://absolutist.com/

SHA-1:
24d97b840d07fddca240fc32c843cddb81669a92
Filename:
bubbleshooter.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCBubble Shooter

1.0.45

Absolutist(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bubble Shooter 的 1.0.45 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bubble Shooter for Windows

1.0.45

Absolutist(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Bubble Shooter Game - A remake of a classic arcade game!

Bubble Shooter is a remake of the old arcade game, which was originally released by Taito in early 1994. The game is controlled by pointing the mouse to the bubble platforms on the bottom screen and bouncing the bubbles outwards to earn points. There are five categories that you can select from when playing Bubble Shooter; they are all part of the original arcade version. The goal of the game is to eliminate all the enemies and the objects within a set time limit without getting hit or missing any objects within the levels.

The game modes in Bubble Shooter include the regular arcade game modes; this version has five game modes to choose from. The first mode in Bubble Shooter has you shooting the balloons with the keyboard arrow by clicking the left or right arrows. The other game modes feature the user controlling five balls by clicking and dragging the mouse, two balloons at a time.

The Bubble Shooter is an arcade style game where one has to guide the bubbles to their aim point by continuously clicking on them with the left and right mouse buttons. The aim point is to pop the bubbles outwards so that they reach their target point. To pop an object in this game mode, you must click on it with the mouse and release it by clicking the left or right mouse button. The game modes in Bubble Shooter have been designed in such a way that makes playing this game very easy and simple for any user irrespective of his expertise level.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bubble Shooter 1.0.45 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Absolutist

http://absolutist.com/

SHA-1:
24d97b840d07fddca240fc32c843cddb81669a92

Bubble Shooter for PC

1.0.45

Absolutist(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.45 of Bubble Shooter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement