广告

Windows7 Wonders 2

7.4.44.14

FreeRide Games(免费)

用户评分8

下载 7 Wonders II

七大奇迹游戏又回来了,这一次你有一个全新的团队可以一起玩这个游戏。你在这个游戏中的任务是通过铺设不同的瓷砖形式来建造世界七大奇迹。您可以通过创建形成结构的匹配瓷砖对来建造七大奇迹中的每一个。在建造这些结构时,您可以使用的能量有限,因此您必须节约能源以快速建造它们。当您成功建造所有七大世界奇观后,您就可以看到接下来的烟花和庆祝活动!

有两种方法可以玩七大奇迹 II - 您可以将其作为在线游戏进行游戏,也可以将其下载到您的计算机上,这样您就可以在任何您想要的位置玩三消游戏。通过 Free Ride 下载,您可以获得最初于 2021 年发布的同款游戏,其中包含所有改进以及新的瓷砖和结构。下载版与传统版的唯一区别在于,三消游戏允许您选择您想要建造的各种建筑物和结构,甚至无需访问官方网站。这意味着官方网站已转换为免费下载,因此您将可以访问您需要了解的有关游戏和可用的不同奇观的所有信息和提示。在玩三消游戏时,您可以选择控制男性或女性文明,这样您就可以选择要在计算机上玩的文明。

通过 Free Ride 下载,您还可以获得各种道具,帮助您更快地赢得比赛。其中包括“迷宫”,这是一个建筑和研究中心,购买成本较高,但维护成本较低。 “集市”是一种获取比您藏匿物品更便宜的资源和商品的方法。最后,“商店”是一种以比您在其创建上花费的更多的钱出售您积累的商品的方式。这些只是您可以免费下载的 7 种 Wonders II 电源中的一小部分。在我的博客上了解更多关于它们的信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
7 Wonders 2 7.4.44.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FreeRide Games

http://www.freeridegames.com

SHA-1:
bd10241e096769b3fe05a0050bb9cd92639dd09c
Filename:
7-Wonders-II.exe

PC7 Wonders 2

7.4.44.14

FreeRide Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 7 Wonders 2 的 7.4.44.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

7 Wonders 2 for Windows

7.4.44.14

FreeRide Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download 7 Wonders II

The game Seven Wonders is back and this time you have a whole new team to play the game with. Your task in this game is to build the seven Wonders of the World by laying down the different tile forms. You can build each of the Seven Wonders by creating matching pairs of tiles that form the structure. You have limited energy to use while building these structures, and thus you must conserve your energy in order to build them quickly. When you have successfully built all seven Wonders of the World, you get to see the fireworks and celebrations that follow!

There are two ways to play Seven Wonders II - you can play it as an online game or download it to your computer so you can play the match 3 game from any location that you want. With a Free Ride downloads you get the same game that was originally released in 2021 with all the improvements and new tiles and structures. The only difference between the downloaded version and the traditional version is that the match 3 game allows you to select the various buildings and structures that you want to build even without visiting the official site. This means that the official site has been converted to a free download so you will have access to all the info and tips you need to know about the game and the different Wonders available. While playing the match 3 game you have the option of controlling either male or female civilizations so you can select which civilization you want to play with your computer.

With a Free Ride download you also get an assortment of power ups that will help you win the game faster. These include the "Maze" which is a building and research center that costs money to purchase but costs less in maintenance. The "Bazaar" is a way to get resources and goods that are cheaper than the items in your stash. Finally, the "Shop" is a way to sell your accumulated goods for more money than you spent on its creation. These are just a few of the 7 Wonders II power ups that you can download for free. Learn more about them at my blog.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
7 Wonders 2 7.4.44.14 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
FreeRide Games

http://www.freeridegames.com

SHA-1:
bd10241e096769b3fe05a0050bb9cd92639dd09c

7 Wonders 2 for PC

7.4.44.14

FreeRide Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.4.44.14 of 7 Wonders 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement