广告

WindowsFlip Words

Hipsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

翻转文字游戏评论 - 如何玩游戏?

Flip Words 是一款适用于 Windows 的即时语言翻译器,提供英语和西班牙语版本。 FlipWords 是适用于 iOS 的免费付费应用程序,属于 Action 系列应用程序。这家开发 Flip Words、Hipsoft 的公司是 Neomi Corporation 的一个部门。 Neomi 是制造流行视频游戏机的两家公司之一。 Hipsoft 还制作了 iPhone 和 iPad 应用程序,以及许多其他适用于 Windows 移动设备的可下载应用程序。 2021 年,该公司被微软以 4000 万美元左右的价格收购。

Flip Words 类似于其他几个翻译程序,例如 Pimsleur、Perfect Your Life 或 Rocket Language。但是,它的不同之处在于它允许您借助图像而不是文本来造词。这使它成为一个功能强大的程序,因为您可以使用照片的修饰技巧来帮助您使用该软件制作文字。但是,这不如 Pimsleur 等其他程序有用,后者允许您在文本的帮助下造词。我相信,如果您使用正确的软件,您可以使用 Flip Words 程序比使用其他工具更快地制作单词。

如果您熟悉翻词游戏的第一个版本,您会发现它有许多与之相关的挑战。如果你成功了,这些挑战可以让你将字母从你选择的字母转换为你看到的字母,同时,你还必须从一个非常短的列表中选择单词。随着您在关卡中的进步,您会遇到新的挑战和新词。在每个级别结束时,您都被要求完成拼图并揭示秘密单词。虽然这听起来很容易理解,但要解决这个难题确实需要一些思考和努力 - 因此,对于那些想要提高他们在单词谜题中的技能的人来说,上面给出的积极点。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flip Words Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hipsoft

http://www.hipsoft.com

SHA-1:
c6ab52e0b412d4e2d2b2245cf367a65d3eeb37c2
Filename:
FlipWordsSetup.exe

PCFlip Words

Hipsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flip Words 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flip Words for Windows

Hipsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flip Words Game Review - How To Play The Game?

Flip Words is an instant language translator for Windows, available in both English and Spanish. FlipWords is a free paid app for iOS, part of the Action range of apps. The company, which develops Flip Words, Hipsoft, is a division of Neomi Corporation. Neomi is one of two companies that make popular video game consoles. Hipsoft has also produced iPhone and iPad apps, as well as many other downloadable applications for Windows mobile devices. In 2021, the company was acquired by Microsoft for a reported price of around $40 million.

Flip Words is similar to several other translation programs, such as Pimsleur, Perfect Your Life, or Rocket Language. However, it differs in that it allows you to make words with the help of images instead of text. This makes it a powerful program, as you can use your photo's retouching skills to help you make words with the software. However, this is not as helpful as other programs such as Pimsleur, who allows you to make words with the help of text. I believe, if you use the right kind of software, you can make words with the Flip Words program much faster than with other tools.

If you are familiar with the first version of the Flip Words Game, you will find that it has a number of challenges associated with it. These challenges, if you are successful, allow you to transform letters from letters that you choose to letters that you see, and at the same time, you also have to choose words from a very short list. As you progress through the levels, you are presented with new challenges and new words. At the end of each level, you are asked to complete the jigsaw puzzle and reveal the secret word. While this sounds easy enough to understand, it does take some thinking and effort to solve the puzzle - hence, the positive points given above for those who want to improve their skills at word puzzles.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flip Words for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Hipsoft

http://www.hipsoft.com

SHA-1:
c6ab52e0b412d4e2d2b2245cf367a65d3eeb37c2

Flip Words for PC

Hipsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Flip Words. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement