广告

WindowsMediaJoin

1.0

Audiovideosoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Media Jennings - MediaVault 高级视频和音频合并

Media JOIN 是一种视频和音频协作工具,可让您轻松地将所有流行的视频和音频格式与基于 Windows 的 PC 连接起来。借助这款易于使用的软件,您可以快速轻松地将来自世界各地的不同文件组合成一个通用文件。合并和转换是自动完成的,无需人工干预。您无需成为计算机专家即可使用 MediaJoiner。它旨在让任何具有 Windows 基本知识的人都可以使用它。

简单来说,中介转换器会合并 AVI、WMV、MP3、WMA、OGG、电影剪辑、DVD 视频、Real Audio 和 PICT 文件等文件,并通过自己的计算机与其他用户共享。这项新技术让您有机会同时与任何人共享大型多媒体文件。借助此应用程序,您可以轻松地将任何视频或音频文件转换为非常有吸引力的格式。此应用程序能够使您的媒体细木工任务变得简单。该软件可合并 AVI、WMV、MP3、WMA、OGG、电影剪辑、DVD 视频、Real Audio 和 PICT 文件。合并工具提供了广泛的功能,例如从视频和照片中提取文本、旋转和翻阅视频和音轨、向媒体文件添加评论、将文件夹添加到库、将媒体传输到新计算机、删除旧媒体还有更多。

Mediajoining 让您从繁琐的视频和音频转码工作中解脱出来,因为它可以轻松完成任务。它还有助于节省您宝贵的时间,从而增加您的业务利润。该软件易于使用,并为其用户提供了极大的灵活性。 MediaJoin 让您无需将音频和视频文件转码为常见格式,从而提高您的工作效率。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MediaJoin 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Audiovideosoft

http://www.audiovideosoft.com

SHA-1:
8fac14d87c0589b586ad270c4f3646c8a3ef561e
Filename:
setup_mj.exe

PCMediaJoin

1.0

Audiovideosoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MediaJoin 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MediaJoin for Windows

1.0

Audiovideosoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Media Jennings - MediaVault Advanced Video And Audio Merger

Media JOIN is a video and audio collaboration tool that allows you to easily connect all popular video and audio formats with your Windows based PC. With the help of this easy to use software, you can quickly and easily combine different files from all over the world into a common file. The merging and conversions are done automatically, without human intervention. You need not be a computer expert to work on MediaJoiner. It is designed so that anyone, who has basic knowledge of Windows, can use it.

In simple words, mediation converters merge files such as AVI, WMV, MP3, WMA, OGG, Movie clips, DVD video, Real Audio and PICT files and also share them with other users through their own computers. This new technology brings you the opportunity to share large multimedia files with anyone at the same time. With the help of this application you can easily convert any video or audio files to a very attractive format. This application has the ability to make your media joinery tasks easy. This software merges AVI, WMV, MP3, WMA, OGG, Movie clips, DVD video, Real Audio and PICT files. The merge tools provide a huge range of features such as extraction of text from videos and photos, rotate and flip through video and audio tracks, add comments to media files, add folders to the library, transfer media to a new computer, delete old media and many more.

Mediajoining frees you from tedious work of transcoding your videos and audiovias, because it performs the task with ease. It also helps in saving your valuable time, thereby increasing your business profit. The software is simple to use and offers great flexibility to its users. MediaJoin frees your from transcoding your audio and video files to common formats and thus increases your productivity.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MediaJoin 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Audiovideosoft

http://www.audiovideosoft.com

SHA-1:
8fac14d87c0589b586ad270c4f3646c8a3ef561e

MediaJoin for PC

1.0

Audiovideosoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of MediaJoin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement