广告

WindowsMedia Player Classic

1.9.23

MPC-HC Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

桌面媒体播放器

Media Player Classic 是一款开源媒体播放器,适用于 32 位和 64 位版本的 Windows 操作系统。 MPC-HC能够自动播放VCD、Super VCD等数字光盘存储格式;所有必要的编解码器都已安装在程序中。该程序及其源代码基于 K-lite Codec Pack 和 Combined Community Codec Pack。它的活跃分支是 Media Player Classic - Home Cinema 和 Media Player Classic - Black Edition。免费媒体播放器的所有版本均由 Doom9 论坛上的 MPC-HC 社区维护。 

强大的媒体播放器

Media Player Classic 是一款媒体播放器,内置 MPEG-2 视频编解码器。它支持脉冲编码调制、MPEG-2 音频、3GP、杜比数字 AC3 和 DTS 音频的字幕和编解码器。该程序还包含一个 MPEG 分配器和一个支持播放 VCD 和 SVCD 的 VCD/SVCD/XCD 阅读器。它的所有功能都基于 DirectShow 架构,因此您可以找到播放器内置的 DirectShow 解码过滤器。其输出是 MPEG-4 ASP、H.264 和 Flash 视频格式的快速、高质量解码和后处理。 

MPC-HC 还支持 Intel、NVIDIA、和 ATI 视频卡,当您使用 H.264 和 VC-1 编解码器时,为您提供硬件加速播放。所有这些功能都与支持 SSE2 的 CPU 和运行 Windows XP 或更高版本的 Windows 设备兼容。它是 13.5 MB 的轻量级播放器,适用于定期播放各种文件格式的高级用户和专业开发人员和编辑人员。 

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Media Player Classic 1.9.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MPC-HC Team

http://mpc-hc.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
8d0e1ca4d483b30d5b1509c53c42934476e154af
Filename:
MPC-HC.1.9.23.x86.exe

PCMedia Player Classic

1.9.23

MPC-HC Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Media Player Classic 的 1.9.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Media Player Classic1.9.1

MPC-HC Team(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Desktop media player

Media Player Classic is an open-source media player for 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows operating systems. MPC-HC is capable of playing Video CD, Super Video CD, and other digital optical disc storage formats automatically; all necessary codecs have been installed in the program. The program and its source code are based on the K-lite Codec Pack and the Combined Community Codec Pack. Its active forks are the Media Player Classic - Home Cinema and the Media Player Classic - Black Edition. All versions of the free media player are maintained by the MPC-HC community at the Doom9 forum. 

Advertisement

Powerful media player

Media Player Classic is a media player with built-in codecs for MPEG-2 video. It supports subtitles and codecs for pulse-code modulation, MPEG-2 audio, 3GP, Dolby Digital AC3, and DTS audio. The program also contains a MPEG splitter and a VCD/SVCD/XCD Reader that supports playback VCDs and SVCDs. All its functions are based on the DirectShow architecture so you can find DirectShow decoding filters built-in to the player. The output of this is fast and high-quality decoding and postprocessing of MPEG-4 ASP, H.264, and Flash Video formats. 

MPC-HC also supports DirectX Video Acceleration for Intel, NVIDIA, and ATI video cards when you’re using H.264 and VC-1 codec, providing you hardware-acceleration for playback. All these functionalities are compatible with SSE2-capable CPUs and Windows devices running Windows XP or higher. At 13.5 MB, it is a lightweight player for advanced users and professional developers and editors that play various file formats on a regular basis. 

Title:
Media Player Classic 1.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
MPC-HC Team

http://mpc-hc.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
c61287c644448324acfe5a2cf0f3e79ddf1f0249

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.1 of Media Player Classic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement