广告

WindowsFLV-Media Player

2.0.3.2532

HYBRIDWEB.de(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费无纸化解决方案

FLV-Media-Player 是一款具有直观 UI 的 flash 视频播放器。此服务专为 Windows 用户设计,无需预先安装 Adobe Flash OCX 插件。它可以下载并且可以免费使用。您可以使用的类似程序包括 免费 FLV 播放器FLV 下载器

该程序由德国公司 HybridWeb 开发专注于软件和媒体制作。它支持多种语言,包括英语、西班牙语和中文。随时在他们的网站上查看公司更新。  

为什么要使用 FLV 媒体播放器?

FLV 代表“Flash 视频”。 FLV 文件扩展名意味着用户将需要 Adobe Flash Player 或类似程序来播放该文件。当今互联网上几乎所有嵌入的视频内容都使用这种类型的文件,包括 YouTube。对于希望避免使用标准媒体播放器的用户,FLV-Media-Player 是一个很好的选择。此媒体播放器与其他许多免费 FLV 播放器类似,包括由 Jujuba Software 创建的一款,可在 Microsoft 页面上找到。 

广告

由于是免费的,FLV-Media-Player 用户可以利用它的所有功能都是免费的。这些功能包括自动启动自动倒带、一系列键盘命令睡眠定时器。对于那些需要记录或保存屏幕截图的人来说,还有一个非常有利的屏幕截图功能。 

如何使用它?

如果你想用这个软件,又快又简单。只需点击网站上的下载按钮。检索下载中的 ZIP 文件并将其解压缩。该程序将在文件夹内。 FLV-Media-Player 没有病毒,因此用户可以放心下载此服务。 

优惠,优质的服务

并非所有媒体播放器都可以播放 FLV 文件。因此,用户应考虑下载 FLV-Media Player。它是一系列可用的 FLV 媒体播放器的免费、易于访问的替代品。考虑到可用的功能范围,FLV-Media-Player 值得关注。 

广告

技术

标题;
FLV-Media Player 2.0.3.2532 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HYBRIDWEB.de

http://www.flv-media-player.com/

PCFLV-Media Player

2.0.3.2532

HYBRIDWEB.de(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FLV-Media Player 的 2.0.3.2532 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FLV-Media Player for Windows

2.0.3.2532

HYBRIDWEB.de(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free paperless solution program

FLV-Media-Player is a flash video player with an instinctive UI. Made for Windows users, this service doesn’t require the pre-installation of the Adobe Flash OCX plugin. It’s available for download and it’s free to use. Similar programs you can use include Free FLV Player and FLV Downloader.

This program was developed by HybridWeb, a German company specialising in software and media production. It’s available in multiple languages, including English, Spanish and Chinese. Feel free to check out company updates on their site.  

Why use FLV Media Player?

FLV stands for ‘Flash Video’. An FLV file extension means that a user will need Adobe Flash Player or a similar program to play that file. Almost all embedded video content on the internet today uses this type of file, including YouTube. For users who wish to avoid standard media players, FLV-Media-Player is an excellent alternative. This media player is similar to a number of other free FLV players, including one created by Jujuba Software, found on the Microsoft page. 

Advertisement

As is free, FLV-Media-Player users can take advantage of all of its features at no cost. These features include auto-start, auto-rewind, a range of keyboard commands and a sleep timer. There is also a highly advantageous screen capture function for those who need to document or save screenshots. 

How do I use it?

If you want to use this software, it’s quick and easy. Simply click on the download button on the site. Retrieve the ZIP file in your downloads and unzip it. The program will be inside the folder. FLV-Media-Player is free from viruses, so users can feel comfortable downloading this service. 

Great deal, great service

Not all media players can play FLV files. As such, users should consider downloading FLV-Media Player. It’s a free, readily accessible alternative to a range of FLV media players available. Considering the range of features available, FLV-Media-Player is worth the attention. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FLV-Media Player 2.0.3.2532 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
HYBRIDWEB.de

http://www.flv-media-player.com/

FLV-Media Player for PC

2.0.3.2532

HYBRIDWEB.de(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3.2532 of FLV-Media Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement