Publicité

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows

6.6.10

Aiseesoft Studio(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs7

Publicité

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows vous permet de lire des vidéos 4K et des vidéos HD, y compris les médias enregistrés en 1080P/1080i/720P. La plupart des formats vidéo 4K/HD sont pris en charge, tels que MP4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, H.265/HEVC, TS, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV et WebM.

Publicité

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows est facile à utiliser, avec une interface utilisateur simple mais efficace. La conception est basique, mais adéquate, avec une mise en page facile que les utilisateurs de tous niveaux d'expertise pourront parcourir sans problème.

  • Prise en charge de divers formats vidéo, notamment AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, WMV, FLV et M4V.
  • Prend en charge la lecture 4K et HD, y compris MP4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, H.265/HEVC, TS, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV et WebM.
  • Prend en charge les codecs Dolby TrueHD et DTS-HD.
  • Prend en charge divers formats audio, notamment FLAC, AAC, AC3, MP3, OGG, WAV et WMA.
  • Soutien multilingue.*

Avec Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows et le matériel adéquat, vous pouvez profiter pleinement du son du home cinéma. Avec le son Dolby Digital et DTS 5.1 ainsi qu'une qualité d'image haute définition, Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows apporte des médias de haute qualité directement dans le confort de votre maison.

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows possède une interface conviviale et simple à utiliser. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos modes de visualisation et configurer les modifications de fonctions telles que le mode écran, le choix de la demi-taille, de la taille normale, de la double taille et de l'ajustement à l'écran, etc. Une fois que vous avez réglé la taille de l'écran, vous pouvez ensuite configurer la teinte, la luminosité, le contraste, la saturation, le gamma et personnaliser également les effets de jeu.

*Le support multilingue comprend l'anglais, le français, l'allemand et le japonais.

Titre
Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows,6.6.10 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Thursday, February 1st 2018
Auteur
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
fc1f09413e9206c4fed456522963451f1d09069c

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 6.6.10 de Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

Advertisement

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows6.6.6

Aiseesoft Studio(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows enables you to play 4K videos and HD videos, including media recorded in 1080P/1080i/720P. Most 4K/HD video formats are supported, such as MP4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, H.265/HEVC, TS, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV and WebM.

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows is easy-to-use, with a simple, yet effective user interface. The design is basic, yet adequate, with an easy layout that users of all levels of expertise will be able to navigate without encountering any problems.

  • Support various video formats, including AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, WMV, FLV, and M4V.
  • Supports 4K and HD playback including MP4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, H.265/HEVC, TS, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV and WebM.
  • Supports Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD codecs.
  • Supports various audio formats, including FLAC, AAC, AC3, MP3, OGG, WAV, and WMA.
  • Multi-language support.*

With Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows and the right hardware, you can fully experience home theatre sound. With Dolby Digital and DTS 5.1 channel audio as well as high-definition image quality, Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows brings high quality media directly to the comfort of your own home.

Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows has a user-friendly interface that is simple to navigate around. You can customize your viewing modes and configure changes to functions such as screen mode, choosing half size, normal size, double size and fit to screen, etc. Once you have set up the screen size, you can then configure hue, brightness, contrast, saturation, gamma and customize any playing effects as well.

*Multi Language support includes English, French, Deutsch, and Japanese.

Title:
Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows 6.6.6 for Windows
File size:
45.98 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 1st 2018
Author:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
938f250213a61909dc8aff923f9899c59cac4246

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.6 of Aiseesoft Free AVI Player for Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement