广告

Adobe After Effects

CC2020.17.0.5.16

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

增强动画

Adobe After Effects是Adobe Inc.开发的一种视觉效果软件。由于其大量的合成,动画,效果等工具,它主要用于电影制作中的后期制作。如果您从事电影和视频编辑行业,Adobe After Effects是您交易必不可少的工具。有了它,您将能够创建令人惊叹的视觉效果,这绝对会让您的观众赞叹不已。

广告

强大的编辑

Adobe After Effects提供了强大的功能,这些功能使视频后处理更加轻松,并为用户提供了更多的创作自由。 RotoBrush和自动关键帧允许用户快速更改其视频资产和对象。 RotoBrush可以快速选择对象并删除背景,即使没有绿屏也是如此。它类似于Photoshop的魔术棒工具,该工具可以自动从帧中选择对象。不用说,这可以为编辑器节省大量时间。

顾名思义,“自动关键帧”会自动为视频效果创建关键帧。使用此功能,您不必每次更改对象参数时都单击关键帧按钮。与RotoBrush相似,它为编辑人员节省了大量时间。这些只是Adobe After Effects必须提供的许多强大的编辑工具中的两个。

插件支持

尽管Adobe After Effects已经具有出色的内置工具,但是第三方插件支持使After Effects更加出色。例如,高级平面跟踪插件Mocha现在与After Effects捆绑在一起,它可以直接从应用程序为用户提供强大的跟踪和遮罩工具,而不必启动单独的工具。

Adobe After Effects还与开发人员合作,后者提供了更多的第三方插件来增强After Effects。这些插件可以提供更多的过渡选择,快速的调色板选项,灯光效果,碎片等等。其中一些插件是有偿提供的,价格可能非常昂贵,如果您只想要更多的过滤器,则不需要这些插件。但是,如果您想更快更好地工作,至少得到一份就不会受到伤害。

程序间支持

Adobe Creative Cloud Suite提供了全面的创意编辑体验。作为CC Suite的一部分,Adobe After Effects可以很好地集成,并且与Suite中的其他应用程序具有完整的程序间支持。

不用说,但是使用Premiere Pro编辑的视频可以在After Effects中加载和处理。但是,Premiere Pro甚至具有称为动态链接的功能,该功能使用户可以同时编辑和更新Premiere和After Effects中正在处理的项目。这样就完全不需要在两个应用程序之间进行导入。用户还可以从Photoshop导入PSD文件,以用作After Effects中视觉效果的资源。因此,用户在CC Suite中不同程序之间进行互操作时不会有任何问题。

专业人士必备的视频编辑器

显然,Adobe After Effects由于其高级功能而不能用于初学者。话虽如此,专业视频编辑人员对After Effects不会出错。其强大的工具和效果将确保视频输出的高质量和高清晰度。

标题;
Adobe After Effects CC2020.17.0.5.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
e6aedaa8a109c69843e466b406f5fc084cd0082c

目前 Adobe After Effects 的 CC2020.17.0.5.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Adobe After Effects

CC2020.17.0.5.16

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Enhanced animations

Adobe After Effects is a visual effects software developed by Adobe Inc. It is primarily used for post-production in film-making thanks to its large arsenal of tools for compositing, animation, effects, and more. If you’re working in the film and video editing industry, Adobe After Effects is an indispensable tool for your trade. With it, you’ll be able to create stunning visual effects that will definitely wow your audience.

Advertisement

Powerful Editing

Adobe After Effects offers powerful features that make video post-processing easier and gives users more creative freedom. The RotoBrush and Auto-Keyframe allow users to quickly make changes to their video assets and objects. RotoBrush can quickly select objects and remove backgrounds even without green screens. It is similar to Photoshop’s Magic Wand tool which can automatically select objects from frames. Needless to say, this can save a lot of time for the editor.

Auto-Keyframes, as its name suggests, automatically creates keyframes for video effects. With this feature, you won’t have to click on the keyframe button every time you change the parameters of an object. Similar to the RotoBrush, it is a huge time-saver for editors. These are only two of the many powerful editing tools that Adobe After Effects has to offer.

Plug-in Support

Although Adobe After Effects already has great built-in tools, third-party plug-in support makes After Effects even better. For example, the advanced planar tracking plug-in Mocha now comes bundled with After Effects, and this provides users with powerful tracking and masking tools directly from the app rather than having to launch a separate one.

Adobe After Effects also has partnered developers that offer more third-party plug-ins to enhance After Effects. These plug-ins can provide more transition choices, quick color palette options, light effects, debris, and more. Some of these plug-ins are paid offers and can be quite expensive, and they aren’t necessary to have if you just want more filters. However, if you want to work faster and better, getting at least one wouldn’t hurt.

Inter-program Support

The Adobe Creative Cloud Suite offers a comprehensive creative editing experience. As part of the CC Suite, Adobe After Effects integrates well and has complete inter-program support with other apps in the Suite. 

Needless to say, but videos edited with Premiere Pro can be loaded and processed in After Effects. However, Premiere Pro even has a feature called Dynamic Link which allows users to simultaneously edit and update a project being worked on in both Premiere and After Effects. This eliminates the need for importing between the two apps altogether. Users can also import PSD files from Photoshop to be used as assets for visual effects in After Effects. Thanks to this, users won’t have any problems interoperating between different programs within the CC Suite.

The Go-To Video Editor for Professionals

Adobe After Effects is clearly not video editor meant for beginners due to its highly advanced features. That said, professional video editors will not go wrong with After Effects. Its powerful tools and effects will ensure that the video output is high-quality and polished.

Title:
Adobe After Effects CC2020.17.0.5.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
e6aedaa8a109c69843e466b406f5fc084cd0082c

We don't have any change log information yet for version CC2020.17.0.5.16 of Adobe After Effects. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement