广告

WindowsAdobe Creative Suite

CS6

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe 创意套件

Adobe Creative Suite(以前称为 CS6)是由 Adobe Systems 设计的已停产的计算机应用软件套件系列,Adobe Systems 是一家以闪存应用程序和其他技术而闻名的软件公司。每个新版本都包含几个独立的 Adobe 软件程序,包括 Photoshop、Acrobat、Premier Pro 或 After Effects,它们很快成为许多图形艺术工作的行业标准软件。 Adobe 的 Creative Suite 包含专门满足专业摄影师和艺术家需求的软件。 Adobe 在过去几年中以免费软件和共享软件的形式发布了 Creative Suite 版本,但也不断为用户开发新的工具和功能。

Adobe 升级了其 Creative Suite 系列,使每个产品都更加用户友好,并添加了新的工具和功能来提高生产力和效率。 Adobe CC 系列也进行了多次更新,每个版本都包含对功能和工具的改进以及新特性。 Adobe CC 系列包括一系列专为网页设计师和开发人员设计的产品。对于已经熟悉该程序的人,CC 系列通过使用 Adobe Photoshop、Adobe Flash、Adobe Illustrator 或 Adobe Elements 提供高级工具和功能,使其成为艺术家和专业人士的完整媒体应用程序和工具集。

Adobe 不断改进 Adobe Creative Suite 2.0 版软件。经过几年的广泛测试和修订,它于 2021 年 9 月发布。至此,Adobe 发布了一个更大的版本,Adobe Creative Suite 2.5,预计它会比 Adobe Creative Suite 1.5 更有效、更有用。 Adobe目前正在向公众发布Adobe CS2.5版本;但是,感兴趣的各方可以通过 Adobe 的支持选项申请将该程序作为免费软件发布。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Creative Suite CS6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Creative Suite

CS6

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Creative Suite 的 CS6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Creative Suite for Windows

CS6

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite (formerly CS6) is a discontinued line of software suite of computer applications designed by Adobe Systems, a software company known for its flash applications and other technologies. Each new edition contained several separate Adobe software programs, including Photoshop, Acrobat, Premier Pro, or After Effects, which soon became the industry-standard software for many graphic arts jobs. Adobe's Creative Suite contained software that was specific to the needs of professional photographers and artists. Adobe has released versions of Creative Suite in the past few years as freeware and shareware but has also continuously developed new tools and features for users.

Adobe has upgraded its Creative Suite series, making each product more user-friendly and adding new tools and features to increase productivity and efficiency. The Adobe CC line has also been updated several times, with each version containing improvements to functionality and tools as well as new features. The Adobe CC line includes a line of products designed specifically for web designers and developers. For those who are already familiar with the program, the CC line offers advanced tools and features through the use of Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Flash, Adobe Illustrator, or Adobe Elements, making it a complete media application and tool set for both artists and professionals.

Adobe has continually improved upon the software for version Adobe Creative Suite 2.0. It was released in September of 2021, following several years of extensive testing and revisions. At this point, Adobe has released an even greater version, Adobe Creative Suite 2.5, which is expected to be even more effective and useful than Adobe Creative Suite 1.5. Adobe is currently releasing version Adobe CS2.5 to the public; however, interested parties can apply to have the program released as free software through Adobe's support options.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Creative Suite CS6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
c0f8fde5866092efe2e67140e4e927a55c0f04b9

Adobe Creative Suite for PC

CS6

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version CS6 of Adobe Creative Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement