广告

WindowsAutostitch

2.2

Cs(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Photoshop 与自动缝合

Autostitch 是一款非常易于使用的软件,可让您以最少的鼠标控制制作出高质量的图像。它最初由计算机图形公司 CERN 开发,后来由 Autostitch 开发,尽管它们再次归另一家名为 Photocell Technology 的公司所有。该软件通过在特殊相机的帮助下将光图案注入照片来工作。在特殊软件的帮助下,用户可以操纵这些图案,以便将它们操纵成任何所需的格式。 Autostitch for Windows 的最新版本称为 Windows Photo Squeeze,是该软件的最新版本。

Photocell Technology 制造了另一个有趣的产品,称为 Focal Control Pro,它的工作与 Autostitch 相同,但具有全景设置的附加功能。这允许用户创建覆盖所有原始照片的非常大的重叠。为此,用户必须首先打开模板封面上的所有图像。然后,只需右键单击每张图片,选择“在 Windows Photo Squeeze 中打开”,然后单击“全景”。这将为您的作品创建一个全尺寸预览,在这种情况下,将覆盖原始图像文件中的所有图像。

但是,还有一种更简单的方法可以使用 photomerge 并获得与 autostitch 相同的结果:使用 Photoshop,您可以使用网格纸创建网格,使其适合图片,然后使用网格创建图像无缝接缝。这种方法似乎没有自动缝合那么复杂,但是在进行复杂的编辑时,它可以为您提供更多的控制和精确度。在照片编辑程序中使用 photomerge 而不是自动拼接的一个缺点是它不允许您调整图片的纵横比,这对于精确叠加至关重要。但是,如果您要创建无缝边框或编辑原始图像以覆盖另一张图像的较大部分,并且不希望原始图像在与另一张图像重叠时发生变化,则此技术很有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Autostitch 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cs

http://www.cs.pitt.edu/%7Ejmisurda/

PCAutostitch

2.2

Cs(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Autostitch 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Autostitch for Windows

2.2

Cs(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photoshop Vs Autostitch

Autostitch is a very easy-to-use software that allows you to produce very high quality images with minimum mouse control. It was originally developed by the computer graphic company CERN and then later developed by Autostitch, though they are once again owned by a different company called Photocell Technology. The software works by injecting light patterns into the photo with the help of a special camera. With the help of special software, the user can manipulate these patterns so that they can be manipulated into any format that is required. The latest version of Autostitch for Windows is known as Windows Photo Squeeze and is the most up-to-date version of the software.

Photocell Technology makes another interesting product called Focal Control Pro, which does the same job as Autostitch but has an additional feature of a panorama setting. This allows the user to create a very large overlap that covers all of the original photos. To do this, the user must first open all the images that will go on the cover of the template. Then, just right click on each picture, choose "Open in Windows Photo Squeeze", and then click "Panorama". This will create a full size preview of your work, in this case, covering all the images in the original image file.

However, there is an even easier way to use photomerge and get the same results as that of autostitch: with Photoshop, you can create a grid with grid paper, fit it to a picture, and use the grid to create an image with a seamless seam. This method may seem to be less complicated than autostitch, however it can give you more control and precision when doing intricate editing. A drawback of using photomerge instead of autostitch in your photo editing program is that it doesn't allow you to adjust a picture's aspect ratio, which is essential for precise overlay. This technique is useful, however, if you are creating a seamless border or edit your original image to cover a larger portion of another image and do not want the original image to change when you overlay it with another.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Autostitch 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Cs

http://www.cs.pitt.edu/%7Ejmisurda/

SHA-1:
69196bcfc04f3b8bd31927423d4cf47ba7188bb6

Autostitch for PC

2.2

Cs(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Autostitch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement