广告

Dia for Windows

0.97.1

Steffen Macke

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

审查 Dia For Windows

Dia for Windows 是一个简单而高效的工具,可让您创建、编辑和共享来自市场上不同软件包的图像。 Technical DIA 是 Microsoft 的一个 DLL 文件,它编译了 Windows 操作系统所需的所有文件。您可以通过在程序或实用程序下搜索 Windows 目录来在计算机上找到此文件。如果您没有此文件,您可能需要下载并安装 Phing 等软件包。

适用于 Windows 的 Dias 已经流通了一段时间。它可以免费下载并提供许多有用的功能,包括转换为 BMP、GIF、JPEG 和 PNG 文件类型。它还包括一个密码管理器。该软件允许您更改输出的大小以及原始文件的颜色和其他方面。 Dia for Windows 提供的一些有趣的功能包括动画背景、旋转、歪斜、裁剪、移除边框、添加阴影等等。动画选项允许您从预先设计的主题中进行选择。

Dia for Windows 的 Steffen Macke 开发了一个简单易用的出色转换程序。它带有动画背景,非常用户友好。您可以将您的作品保存为多种格式,例如 PICT、TIFF、GIF 等。您还可以将您的作品发送到 30 多种不同的服务,以及通过电子邮件将其发送给互联网上的其他人。这是一个非常灵活的软件包,可以满足您在照片转换方面的所有需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dia for Windows 0.97.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steffen Macke

http://dia-installer.de/index_en.html

Dia for Windows

0.97.1

Steffen Macke

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dia for Windows 的 0.97.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dia for Windows

0.97.1

Steffen Macke(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review Of Dia For Windows

Dia for Windows is a simple yet efficient tool that allows you to create, edit, and share your images from different software packages on the market. Technical DIA is a DLL file by Microsoft that compiles all the files needed by the Windows operating system. You can find this file on your computer by searching the Windows Directory under programs or utilities. If you do not have this file, it may be necessary for you to download and install a software package such as Phing.

Dias for Windows has been in circulation for some time. It is free to download and provides a number of useful features including convert to BMP, GIF, JPEG, and PNG file types. It also includes a password manager. This software allows you to change the size of the output as well as the colour and other aspects of your original file. Some interesting capabilities that Dia for Windows offers include an animated background, rotate, deskew, crop, remove border, add shadow, and a lot more. The animation option allows you to choose from pre-designed themes.

Steffen Macke of Dia for Windows has developed an excellent converting program that is simple and easy to use. It comes with an animated background and is very user friendly. You can save your work to a variety of formats such as PICT, TIFF, GIF, and others. You can also send your work out to over 30 different services, as well as email it to others on the internet. This is a very flexible software package that meets all your needs in terms of photo conversion.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dia for Windows 0.97.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Steffen Macke

http://dia-installer.de/index_en.html

SHA-1:
8e2c832ec8ec597ca4158c1428a95c51fa0cc33a

Dia for Windows

0.97.1

Steffen Macke(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.97.1 of Dia for Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement