广告

Adobe Photoshop CC2020.21.1.0

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

最完整的照片编辑选项

Adobe Photoshop是由Adobe Inc.开发的图像编辑器。被广泛认为是市场上功能最强大的图像编辑器之一,Adobe Photoshop具备可满足众多艺术专业人士和业余爱好者的高级功能。它具有出色的照片编辑工具,可以将摄影师的照片提升到一个新的水平,但是它也为数字插画家提供了一块空白的画布以及无限的工具和可能性。

广告

改变一切

Adobe Photoshop提供了多种滤镜和转换选项,使用户可以根据需要编辑照片。最基本的变换功能是缩放和自由调整大小功能,该功能使用户可以拉伸或缩小照片中的对象。一些更高级的转换功能是预期的,扭曲的,扭曲的和倾斜的。这些功能为用户在编辑照片时提供了更大程度的控制。

对于更高级的照片编辑者而言,透视图和变形尤其是很好的功能。使用“变形”,您可以编辑照片的一小部分而不会影响整个照片,而透视功能可以使您的照片与某个透视图匹配。

客制化

尽管Adobe Photoshop中的滤镜是预先设置的,但由于可自定义,它们仍然提供了许多创意可能性。自定义选项还特定于过滤器本身。此外,用户可以通过图层蒙版和混合模式添加更多增强功能。

Photoshop笔刷也非常可定制。用户可以设置画笔的不透明度,抖动,大小,角度和形状。尽管Photoshop开箱即用,但用户仍然可以创建自己的自定义画笔。

但是,Photoshop最著名的工具之一无疑是液化工具。此工具可以重塑照片的某些部分,而不会使编辑变得明显。编辑人像时此工具必不可少。

支持和可用性

作为Adobe Creative Cloud的一部分,Adobe可以打开Photoshop的文件格式PSD并将其用于其他程序。 Adobe的其他图像编辑应用程序(例如Lightroom和Illustrator)也可以编辑PSD文件,而Premiere Pro和After Effects等视频编辑应用程序在需要透明图像和资产时也可以使用PSD文件。

Photoshop还具有基本的动画功能。用户可以打开Photoshop的时间轴面板,在其中可以使用照片添加帧。如前所述,Photoshop的动画功能相当基本。它绝对比免费程序的动画功能要好,但是它不能与Premiere Pro等真正的动画和视频编辑应用程序相比。但是,它是制作GIF的好工具。

最佳创意工具

Photoshop不是初学者友好的应用程序,但绝对值得学习。其丰富的功能和选项可供选择,可确保设计人员拥有入门所需的一切。现在,借助Photoshop的动画功能,甚至动画师也可以使用Photoshop。对其他Adobe程序的支持也使它成为可以与其他媒体编辑器互操作的通用应用程序。无论您是摄影师,插画家,专业人士还是业余爱好者,Adobe Photoshop都可以提供使您的视觉变为现实的工具。

标题;
Adobe Photoshop CC 2020.21.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 芬兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 捷克语,
  • 德语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 丹麦语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 希腊语,
  • 挪威语,
  • 印地语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a5cb4609c2562ac2231fc49843b5a874f323a26a

目前 Adobe Photoshop CC 的 2020.21.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop CC

2020.21.1.0

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

The most complete photo editing option

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop is a desktop image editor developed by Adobe Inc. Widely considered as one of the most powerful image editors in the market, Adobe Photoshop is equipped with advanced features that can cater to a wide range of artistic professionals and hobbyists. It has amazing photo editing tools that can take a photographer’s pictures to the next level, but it also provides digital illustrators with a blank canvas and limitless tools and possibilities. The program offers a trial version for those interested in buying it after testing it.

Transform Anything

Adobe Photoshop offers a large selection of filters and transformation options (such as removing objects and retouch tools) that allow users to edit their photos however they want. The most basic transform features are the scale and free resize function which lets users stretch or shrink objects in their photos. Some of the more advanced features are perspective, warp, distort, and skew. These functions provide users with a greater degree of control when editing their photos. 

Perspective and warp, in particular, are really good functions for more advanced photo editors. Warp lets you edit small sections of your photo without affecting the whole photo while the perspective function can match your photo to a certain perspective.

Customization

Although the filters in Adobe Photoshop are preset, they still offer a lot of creative possibilities due to being very customizable. Customization options are also specific to the filters themselves. Also, users can add more enhancements through layer masks and blending modes.

Photoshop brushes are also very customizable. Users can set the brushes’ opacity, jitter, size, angle, and shape. Although Photoshop comes with a large number of brushes out of the box, users can still create their own custom brushes. 

However, one of Photoshop’s most celebrated tool is undoubtedly the liquify tool. This tool can reshape certain parts of your photo without making the edits obvious. This tool is indispensable when editing portraits.

Support and Availability

As part of Adobe’s Creative Cloud, Photoshop’s file format PSD can be opened and used in other programs by Adobe. Other image apps by Adobe such as Lightroom and Illustrator and also edit PSD files while video editing apps such as Premiere Pro and After Effects can also use PSD files when they need transparent images and assets.

Photoshop also comes with a rudimentary animation feature. Users can open Photoshop’s timeline panel where they can add frames using their photos. As stated earlier, Photoshop’s animation feature is rather basic. It’s definitely better than the animation features of free programs, but it won’t compare to real animation and video editing apps like Premiere Pro. It’s a great tool for making GIFs, however. This program is available in English as well as in a plethora of languages.

The Best Tool for Creatives

Photoshop is not a beginner-friendly app, but it is definitely worth learning. Its large selection of features and options ensures that designers will have everything they need to get started. Even animators can now work with Photoshop thanks to Photoshop’s animation feature. The support for other Adobe programs also makes it a versatile app that can interoperate with other media editors. Whether you’re a photographer or illustrator, professional or hobbyist, Adobe Photoshop has the tools that can make your vision a reality. 

If you're looking for alternative programs, we recommend you to try Lightroom, Illustrator, or GIMP.

Title:
Adobe Photoshop CC 2020.21.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a5cb4609c2562ac2231fc49843b5a874f323a26a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020.21.1.0 of Adobe Photoshop CC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement