广告

WindowsAdobe Photoshop Lightroom

2022.12.0

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

RAW文件转换器和编辑器

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 是 Adobe Creative Cloud 中包含的后期处理软件。它也可以独立于 Adobe CC 安装到您的 Mac OS 或 Windows PC。 Adobe Lightroom 对于编辑 RAW 图像文件至关重要。也称为数字负片文件,Lightroom 能够将 RAW 图像转换为简单的图形图像,例如 JPG、JPEG 或 PNG。转换后的文件包括图像中的增强功能,例如增加对比度、平衡曝光、改变色调等。您可以将增强组合保存为 Lightroom 预设,以便构建统一的图像组合。 

编辑工具

初学者往往对 Adobe Lightroom 和 Adobe Photoshop 之间的区别感到困惑。 Lightroom 是图像管理过程中不可协商的一步,因为它提供了用于照片修饰的完整工具集。这包括白平衡、直方图调整、色调曲线、瑕疵去除、红眼校正等。高级编辑或修饰任务需要 Photoshop。

Lightroom 的编辑控件显示在展开和折叠的面板中,显示配置文件、灯光、颜色、效果、细节、光学和几何图形的控件。大多数控件都是滑块。它们允许您通过单击并向左或向右拖动滑块来更改图像的整体外观。您还可以单击滑块右侧的 +/- 值,使您能够通过向上和向下箭头键移动滑块。完成后,您可以通过单击工具栏中的“显示原始图像”图标将最终产品与原始图像进行比较。 

广告

预设类似于 Facebook 和 Instagram 等社交媒体平台上的过滤器。不同之处在于预设是从头开始创建的,使您能够对所有图像应用独特的过滤器。您可以通过选择“预设”面板顶部的三个点来保存它们。保存预设时,最好让文件名反映其风格或情绪。 

Photoshop 集成 

Lightroom 和 Photoshop 都可以打开彼此的文件。这对于将 Lightroom 编辑的照片与其他图像或图形组合以及删除不需要的元素很有必要。在 Photoshop 中保存您的作品后,最新的图像将与原始版本一起出现在 Lightroom 中。 

可以在编辑时打开与 Lightroom 同步的照片。 Windows 用户可以按 Control+F 访问 Lightroom 照片选项卡。完成必要的编辑后,将文件保存到本地驱动器。 Photoshop 不会自动将其上传到 Lightroom,因此您必须选择 Photoshop 的快速共享功能才能将新资源上传到 Lightroom。 

系统要求 

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3.0 for Windows 需要具有 8GB RAM、2GB GPU VRAM 和支持 64 位的 Intel 或 AMD 处理器的 64 位 Windows 10 操作系统。 

照片编辑器的必备工具

处理 RAW 图像的编辑器必须具有 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom。它具有增强照片以及使一组图像具有统一外观所需的一整套工具。此外,它启动并与 Adobe Photoshop 同步的能力允许所有用户创建高效的编辑工作流程。 

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2022.12.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Photoshop Lightroom

2022.12.0

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 的 2022.12.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom3.2

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

RAW file converter and editor

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom is a post-processing software that is included in the Adobe Creative Cloud. It can also be installed independently from Adobe CC to your Mac OS or Windows PC. Adobe Lightroom is essential for editing RAW image files. Otherwise known as digital negative files, Lightroom is able to convert RAW images into a simple graphical image such as JPG, JPEG, or PNG. The converted file includes the enhancements made in the image such as increased contrast, balanced exposure, changed tint, etc. You can save the combination of enhancements as a Lightroom Preset so you can build a uniform portfolio of images. 

Advertisement

Editing tools

Beginners tend to be confused about the difference between Adobe Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop. Lightroom is a non-negotiable step in the image management process as it offers the complete set of tools for photo retouching. This includes white balance, histogram adjustment, tonal curves, blemish removal, red-eye corrections, etc. Photoshop is needed for advanced editing or retouching tasks.

Lightroom’s edit controls are displayed in panels that expand and collapse, revealing controls for Profile, Light, Color, Effects, Details, Optics, and Geometry. Most of the controls are sliders. They allow you to change the image’s overall appearance by clicking and dragging the slider to the left or right. You can also click the +/- value to the right of the slider, enabling you to move the slider through the up and down arrow key. Once you’re done, you can compare the final product with the original image by clicking the Show Original icon in the toolbar. 

Presets are similar to filters featured on social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram. The difference is that Presets are created from scratch, enabling you to apply a unique filter to all your images. You can save them by selecting the three dots at the top of the Presets panel. When saving Presets, it's best to have the file name reflect its style or mood. 

Photoshop integration 

Both Lightroom and Photoshop can open each other’s files. This is necessary for combining Lightroom-edited photos to other images or graphics as well as removing unwanted elements. Once you’ve saved your work in Photoshop, the latest image will appear in Lightroom along with the original version. 

Opening Lightroom-synced photos can be done while editing. Windows users can press Control+F to access the Lightroom Photos tab. Once you’ve made the necessary edits, save the file to your local drive. Photoshop will not automatically upload it to Lightroom so you must select Photoshop’s Quick Share feature to upload the new asset to Lightroom. 

System Requirements 

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3.0 for Windows requires a 64-bit Windows 10 operating system with 8GB of RAM, 2GB of GPU VRAM and an Intel or AMD processor with 64-bit support. 

Essential tool for photo editors

Editors that work with RAW images must have Adobe Photoshop Lightroom. It has the complete set of tools you need to enhance photos as well as give a set of images a uniform appearance. In addition, its ability to launch and sync with Adobe Photoshop allows all users to create an efficient editing workflow. 

Title:
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
8ce8bd3bf0a2d14f2e5f3ddf88a52009e94f542f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2 of Adobe Photoshop Lightroom. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement