广告

WindowsMicrosoft Pro Photo Tools 2

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 - 让数码摄影变得简单

Microsoft Pro Photo Editor 是一款专为严肃摄影师设计的软件程序,他们知道自己在做什么,并且清楚地了解如何编辑和处理他或她的照片。这与 Adobe Photoshop、Lightroom 或 Aperture 不同。这是一个程序,它是一个完整的照片编辑解决方案,全部封装在一个方便的软件包中。它使摄影师能够编辑和处理不同风格和阶段的数码照片,例如传输前、传输期间和动态编辑。

如果没有安装必要的软件,编辑和修改数码照片可能会变得乏味。通过使用 Microsoft Photo Editor,它变得简单,因为您只需要安装计算机附带的 Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2。即使您还不是专业人士,该软件也非常有用,因为它可以让您根据颜色、对比度、曝光和其他可能影响您的照片的重要细节来编辑和管理照片。

Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 的最佳功能之一是能够通过元数据管理和组织您的图片,元数据是指图像的特殊属性,例如颜色、主题、尺寸、日期、成本和其他详细信息。 Microsoft 提供高级编辑功能,包括对这些不同元数据的合并、提取和更正。这也可以通过裁剪、旋转、翻转、调整大小和着色图片来实现。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
42a3a6862311fa79366b79dbf972a890aa2f0049
Filename:
ProPhotoTools.msi

PCMicrosoft Pro Photo Tools 2

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 - Digital Photography Made Easy

Microsoft Pro Photo Editor is a software program designed specifically for the serious photographer, one who knows what he or she is doing and has a clear understanding of how to edit and manipulate his or her photographs. This is not the same as Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom, or Aperture. This is a program that is a complete photo editing solution all wrapped up into one convenient software package. It enables a photographer to edit and manipulate digital photographs in different styles and stages such as, before transfer, during transfer, and on-the-fly editing.

Editing and modifying digital photographs can become tedious if the necessary software is not installed. By using Microsoft Photo Editor, it becomes simple because you only need to install the Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 that comes with your computer. Even if you are not a professional yet, this software is very useful since it lets you edit and manage your photos in terms of color, contrast, exposure, and other important details that could make or break your pictures.

One of the best features of Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 is the ability to manage and organize your pictures via metadata, which refers to special attributes of an image such as color, subject, size, date, cost, and other details. Microsoft provides a high level of editing capability including merge, extraction, and correction of these various metadata. This can also be achieved by cropping, rotating, flipping, resizing, and coloring your pictures.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
42a3a6862311fa79366b79dbf972a890aa2f0049

Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2 for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Microsoft Pro Photo Tools 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement