广告

WindowsGenuine Fractals

6.0.7

onOne Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的正版 Fractals 6 Photoshop 插件

适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的正版 Fractals 6 Photoshop 插件是一款创新的软件应用程序,可让您缩小或放大图像以实现完美打印,而不会丢失细节。它采用先进的基于分形的大小调整算法,针对高清晰度和清晰度进行了优化。这意味着不再有“像素搜索”,因为您的最终结果将与原始结果最接近。只需确保您想要的颜色与您的原始艺术品和照片一致即可。

真正分形的平滑曲线和锥形曲线与您对 Photoshop 插件的期望非常相似,但插件的特别之处在于它是为 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统设计的。您可以为 Mac 和 Windows 设置参数,以放大或缩小最终图像以完全适合您想要的位置。参数的使用使插件非常易于使用,可以精确调整原始图像的大小。

关于这个出色的新程序还有一点值得一提的是,它同时支持 CS4 和 CS5 Photoshop,这意味着您使用 Genuine Fractals 插件完成的所有工作都可以在 Mac 和 Windows 计算机上完成。换句话说,如果文件位于不同的机器上,则无需转换它们。这可能是市场上最好的功能之一,并且可以为您在未来项目的转换费用上节省时间和金钱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Genuine Fractals 6.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
50d60e96848781d2e2bb0f08379e5c1ae9a3d1d9
Filename:
GF607_Standard.dmg

PCGenuine Fractals

6.0.7

onOne Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Genuine Fractals 的 6.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Genuine Fractals for Windows

6.0.7

onOne Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using the Genuine Fractals 6 Photoshop Plugin For Mac And Windows

The Genuine Fractals 6 Photoshop Plugin for Mac and Windows is an innovative software application that enables you to shrink or enlarge images for perfect printing, without losing fine details. It utilizes advanced fractal-based resizing algorithms, optimized for high definition and clarity in mind. This means no more 'pixel hunting', as your final result will be the closest match to the original. Simply make sure the colors you want are in line with your original artwork and your photo.

The smoothing and taper curves of genuine fractals are very similar to what you would expect from a Photoshop plug-in, but what makes the plugin special is that it is made for the Mac and Windows OS. You can set the parameters for both Mac and Windows to get your final image enlarged or reduced to fit exactly where you want. The use of the parameters makes the plugin very easy to use, allowing for precise resizing of your original images.

One more thing worth mentioning about this fantastic new program is that its support for both CS4 and CS5 Photoshop means that all your work done with the Genuine Fractals plug-in will be on both the Mac and Windows computers. In other words you don't need to convert your files if they're on different machines. This is perhaps one of the best features available on the market and one that will save you time and money on conversion fees for future projects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Genuine Fractals 6.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
50d60e96848781d2e2bb0f08379e5c1ae9a3d1d9

Genuine Fractals for PC

6.0.7

onOne Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.7 of Genuine Fractals. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement