广告

WindowsJPEGsnoop

1.8.0

Calvin Hass(免费)

用户评分8

广告

深入了解 Windows JPEGsnoop 工具

JPEGsnoop 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的新实用程序。该实用程序允许您仅使用一个文件从任何图像文件中提取图像。在此之前,用户必须使用多个程序才能从 jpeg 文件中提取单个 JPEG 文件。此外,在压缩质量方面也存在一些限制。

新功能:更好的了解程序的技术细节,对程序有深入的了解。如果您对Windows一无所知,建议您下载JPEGsnoop试用版并在您的计算机上试用。通过这样做,您将了解 Windows JPEGsnoop 解码器的功能。所以,如果你喜欢你所看到的,你可以购买完整版的软件。

这是一篇短文“Calvin Hass 的 JPEGsnoop 教程”的链接。在本文中,我讨论了 JPEGsnoop 实用程序的不同优势。您现在可以决定是否要了解有关 JPEGsnoop 的更多信息。请记住,如果您想了解 JPEG 压缩的基础知识,您应该阅读这篇文章。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JPEGsnoop 1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 9th 2022
作者:
Calvin Hass

http://www.impulseadventure.com

SHA-1:
08ff6091a8aeefed97a22c7bb5a01013a1f810ce
Filename:
JPEGsnoop_v1_8_0.zip

PCJPEGsnoop

1.8.0

Calvin Hass(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JPEGsnoop 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

JPEGsnoop for Windows

1.8.0

Calvin Hass(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look Into the Windows JPEGsnoop Tool

JPEGsnoop is a new utility for Windows operating systems. The utility allows you to extract images from any image file using only one file. Before this, it was necessary for the user to use several programs in order to extract a single JPEG file from a jpeg file. Besides, there were also several limitations in terms of compression quality.

New Feature: It is better to understand the program's technical details and to have an in-depth knowledge about the program. If you do not know anything about Windows, it is recommended to download the trial version of JPEGsnoop and try it out on your computer. By doing so, you will get an idea about the capabilities of the Windows JPEGsnoop decoder. So, if you like what you see, you can purchase the full version of the software.

This is the link for a short article, "Calvin Hass' JPEGsnoop Tutorial". In this article, I have discussed about the different advantages of the utility of JPEGsnoop. You can now decide whether you want to learn more about JPEGsnoop or not. Remember, if you want to learn the basics of the JPEG compression, you should read this article.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPEGsnoop 1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Calvin Hass

http://www.impulseadventure.com

SHA-1:
08ff6091a8aeefed97a22c7bb5a01013a1f810ce

JPEGsnoop for PC

1.8.0

Calvin Hass(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0 of JPEGsnoop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement