广告

WindowsRIOT

1.0.1

Lucian Sabo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

激进的图像优化工具

RIOT 是一个激进的图像优化工具,是适用于您的 Windows 64 位 PC 的免费软件。还有一个适用于 Windows 32-bit 和 64-bit 的便携式安装程序。该应用提供与 XnView、IrfanView、GIMP 等配合使用的插件。 

图像优化对于减少网站加载时间至关重要。 RIOT 通过在不损失质量的情况下减小图像尺寸来帮助您。您可以将图像导出为 Web 优化的 jpeg、gif 或 png。压缩是自动的,无论格式如何,您都可以控制输出文件的质量。或者,还有PhotoBulk,除了分享一些图片外,还可以批量重命名图片RIOT 的功能。

RIOT 功能

该软件具有简单的用户界面,所有选项一目了然。它为您提供原始图像和处理后图像的大小。当您使用底部的工具栏调整设置以获得所需的结果时,双窗格可让您将原始图像与优化图像进行比较。您会立即看到更改和更新的文件大小。 

广告

您可以使用该应用优化位图PSD、流行的HDR 和特定的 RAW 图像。您还可以拖放一张或多张照片以批量优化。您可以通过选择质量和色度二次采样级别来进行 JPEG 调整。 

色度二次采样可以让您以较低的质量级别存储颜色信息。它减小了图像大小,但人眼看不到变化。但是如果你放大,你可以看到差异。随意在无、低、中或高之间进行选择。级别越高,图像保留的颜色信息就越少。对于 GIF 和 PNG,该软件使用颜色减少来降低位深度并减少颜色。 

RIOT 还可以通过删除诸如 EXIF 等元数据来减小图像大小>IPTCXMPICC 数据。 

专业和新手用户

RIOT 提供 < strong>新手用户的简单功能翻转、旋转、调整大小或压缩图像文件。专业人士可以利用高级选项来调整亮度、对比度和伽马输出,并立即在预览窗口中看到变化。开发人员提供了一个广泛的带有说明的帮助文件,并解释了用于压缩图像的术语和算法。 

调整、调整大小和优化

免费下载 RIOT 以调整各种设置以及调整大小和优化图像。它有一个简单的界面,对新手和专业用户都有好处。批量处理多张照片并在预览窗口中即时查看结果。

广告

技术

标题;
RIOT 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lucian Sabo

http://luci.criosweb.ro/

PCRIOT

1.0.1

Lucian Sabo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RIOT 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RIOT

1.0.1

Lucian Sabo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Radical Image Optimization Tool

RIOT is a radical image optimization tool and is free software for your Windows 64-bit PC. There is also a portable installer for both Windows 32-bit and 64-bit. The app offers plugins to use with XnView, IrfanView, GIMP, and more. 

Image optimization is vital to lessen load times on sites. RIOT helps you by reducing the size of images without loss of quality. You can export your images as web-optimized jpeg, gif, or png. Compression is automatic, and you control the quality of the output files, regardless of the format. Alternatively, there’s also PhotoBulk, which can rename images in bulk, in addition to sharing some of RIOT’s features.

RIOT features

The software has a straightforward user interface with all options in plain sight. It gives you the size of the original and the processed image. The dual-pane lets you compare the original with the optimized image as you use the toolbar at the bottom to adjust settings to get the desired result. You see changes and updated file size immediately. 

Advertisement

You can use the app to optimize bitmap, PSD, popular HDR, and specific RAW images. You can also drag and drop one or many photos to optimize in batches. You make JPEG adjustments by selecting a quality and chroma subsampling level. 

Chroma subsampling lets you store colour information at a lower quality level. It reduces the image size, but changes are not noticeable to the human eye. But if you zoom in, you can see the difference. Feel free to choose between none, low, medium, or high. The higher the level, the less colour information the image will keep. With GIF and PNG, the software uses colour reduction to lower bit depth and decrease colours. 

RIOT can also decrease the image size by removing metadata such as EXIF, IPTC, XMP, and ICC data. 

Professional and novice users

RIOT offers simple functionality for novice users to flip, rotate, resize, or compress image files. Professionals can take advantage of advanced options to adjust brightness, contrast, and gamma output and immediately see the changes in the preview window. The developer has included an extensive help file with instructions and explains terms and algorithms used to compress images. 

Adjust, resize, and optimize

Download RIOT for free to adjust various settings and to resize and optimize images. It has a simple interface that makes it beneficial for both novices and professional users. Batch process many photos and see the results instantly in the preview window.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RIOT 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Lucian Sabo

http://luci.criosweb.ro/

RIOT

1.0.1

Lucian Sabo(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of RIOT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement