广告

WindowsRiot Chat

1.5.11

Vector Creations Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

协作解决方案平台

Riot.im 允许您同时使用多个群件帐户。即时消息服务将您的所有 IM、文件和其他信息收集到一个平台中,并通过端到端加密保护它们。 Riot chat 适合开发人员、程序员和其他高级用户,因为它要求您运行自己的服务器。所有 Riot 用户都可以使用其加密棘轮技术,创建去中心化的安全 WiFi 连接。您还可以通过 GitHub 访问 Riot.im 官方源代码。使用该代码,您可以自定义您的聊天室以适应您需要的尽可能多的用户。 

功能

Riot 在 Apache 许可证 2.0 下分发。它包含一个联合矩阵协议,允许您创建自己的服务器。 Riot 开发人员鼓励您调整他们的代码,但这不应阻止初学者使用此平台。您可以通过 Matrix React SDK 向 Riot 添加插件和其他工具。它是一个基于 React 的软件开发工具包,可以识别代码中的问题并自动解决。它还使用 Electron 软件框架帮助您在 Riot 中创建桌面应用程序。 

一旦您设置了 Riot 帐户,您就可以将消息、视频和文件分享给您的同事、合作伙伴、和其他联系人。 Riot 通过阅读回执让您知道谁阅读了您的内容。您还可以通过其 VoIP 功能与您的队友讨论。它具有一对一讨论和小组的视频和音频通话功能;但是,这些调用的容量将取决于您嵌入 Riot 的组件。

广告

巧妙的协作工具 

Riot 对于那些拥有多个群件程序帐户的人来说非常有用。该平台可防止您切换帐户,因此您可以随时快速响应您的团队成员。最好有编码经验才能使用此程序,因为您可以根据需要安装服务器和聊天室,但它可以立即嵌入协作工具。要在单个平台上与您的同事或小组成员会面,您可以在任何运行 Windows 7 或更高版本的 Windows 设备上使用 Riot。 

广告

技术

标题;
Riot Chat 1.5.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vector Creations Ltd.

https://about.riot.im/

SHA-1:
8c370149f2cd17c0b891f3951b32469a5032b7a1
Filename:
Riot_Setup_1.5.11.exe

PCRiot Chat

1.5.11

Vector Creations Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Riot Chat 的 1.5.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Riot Chat

1.5.11

Vector Creations Ltd.(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Collaboration solution platform

Riot.im allows you to use several groupware accounts simultaneously. The instant messaging service gathers all your IMs, files, and other information into one platform and protects them with end-to-end encryption. Riot chat is suitable for developers, programmers and other advanced users as it requires that you run your own server. All Riot users will have access to its crypto ratchet technology, creating a decentralized secure WiFi connection. You will also get access to the official Riot.im source code via GitHub. With the code, you can customize your chat room to fit as many users as you need. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

Riot is distributed under the Apache License 2.0. It contains a federated Matrix protocol, allowing you to create your own server. Riot developers encourage you to adjust their code but that should not deter beginners from using this platform. You can add plug-ins and other tools to Riot through the Matrix React SDK. It is a React-based software development kit that can identify problems in your code and resolve it automatically. It also uses the Electron software framework to help you create desktop applications within Riot. 

Once you’ve set up your Riot account, you can share messages, videos, and files to your colleagues, partners, and other contacts. Riot lets you know who has read your content through read receipts. You can also discuss with your teammates through its VoIP features. It has video and audio calling capabilities for both one-on-one discussions and groups; however, the capacity of these calls will depend on the groupware you embed Riot with.

Ingenious collaboration tool 

Riot is useful for those who have accounts on multiple groupware programs. This platform keeps you from switching accounts so you can quickly respond to your team members at all times. It is better to have experience in coding in order to use this program as you can fit the server and chat rooms according to your needs, but it can be embedded with collaboration tools right away. To meet with your co-workers or group mates on a single platform, you can use Riot on any Windows device running Windows 7 or higher. 

Title:
Riot Chat 1.5.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Vector Creations Ltd.

https://about.riot.im/

SHA-1:
8c370149f2cd17c0b891f3951b32469a5032b7a1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.11 of Riot Chat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement