广告

Riot

0.11.4

Riot IM(免费)

用户评分9

广告

通用安全聊天应用

Riot.im是一个即时消息客户端,允许您同时使用多个组件帐户。尽管您使用的是不同的应用程序,但是Riot中引入的所有文本,文件和其他信息都受到端到端加密的保护。问题是您必须运行自己的服务器。这使您可以使用Riot的加密棘轮技术来创建分散的安全Wi-Fi连接。作为开源客户端,您可以通过GitHub访问Riot的代码。您可以使用它来定制服务器,也可以直接为代码做贡献。因此,使用Riot时,您可以添加的功能或聊天室的大小没有限制。

广告

特征

Riot使用联合矩阵协议,因此允许用户选择自己的服务器。它还根据Apache License 2.0分发。尽管开发人员鼓励用户调整其代码以自定义其体验,但是您可以使用Riot而无需深入的编码知识。它的开发者New Vector Limited为该应用程序及其Matrix协议创建了大部分代码。

如果要在Riot上创建附加组件和其他工具,请注意它是使用Matrix React SDK构建的。使用此基于React的软件开发工具包,Riot的用户和开发人员都可以轻松地识别代码中的问题并立即解决。它还使用软件框架Electron。这使您可以在Web应用程序中创建其他桌面应用程序。新创建的应用程序与Windows和macOS兼容。

为了共同工作,您和您的团队可以彼此共享消息,视频和文件。您将可以通过阅读的收据查看谁收到了您的邮件。您还可以通过电话会议或一对一视频聊天进行交流。此功能的可用性取决于您正在通信的组件。

创新的协作工具

Riot对于在多个组件软件程序中与团队合作的人很有用。您无需切换帐户,而是可以在一个平台上有效地响应团队成员。最好具有编码经验以便使用此程序,因为您可以根据需要安装服务器和聊天室。但是,只要您希望一个平台与您的团队见面,就可以在运行Windows 7或更高版本的Windows设备上使用Riot。

标题;
Riot 0.11.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Riot IM

https://riot.im/desktop.html

SHA-1:
da839127f251b3d15f7947fa8e4e8c14e0b65608

目前 Riot 的 0.11.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Riot

0.11.4

Riot IM(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Universal secure chat app

Riot.im is an instant messaging client that allows you to use several groupware accounts simultaneously. Although you are using different applications, all your texts, files, and other information introduced in Riot are protected with end-to-end encryption. The catch is that you must run your own server. This gives you access to Riot’s crypto ratchet technology to create a decentralized secure Wi-Fi connection. As an open-source client, you can get access to Riot’s code through GitHub. You can use it to customize your server or simply make contributions to the code. So, there is no limit to the features you can add or to the size of your chat room when you use Riot. 

Advertisement

Features 

Riot allows users to choose their own servers because it uses a federated Matrix protocol. It is also distributed under the Apache License 2.0. Although developers encourage users to make adjustments to their code to customize their experience, you can use Riot without having an in-depth knowledge of coding. It’s developers, New Vector Limited, create the majority of the code for the application and its Matrix protocol. 

Should you create add-ons and other tools on Riot, it is important to note that it is built with the Matrix React SDK. With this React-based software development kit, both users and developers of Riot can easily identify problems in the code and resolve it immediately. It also uses the software framework, Electron. This allows you to create additional desktop applications within the web app. The newly created application is compatible with Windows and macOS. 

To work collectively, you and your team can share messages, videos, and files with each other. You will be able to see who has received your messages through the read receipts. You can also communicate through conference calls or one-on-one video chats. The availability of this feature depends on the groupware you are communicating on. 

Innovative collaboration tool 

Riot is useful for those who are working with groups across multiple groupware programs. Rather than switch accounts, you can efficiently respond to your team members in one platform. It is better to have experience in coding in order to use this program as you can fit the server and chat rooms according to your needs. But as long as you want a single platform to meet with your team, you can use Riot on your Windows device running Windows 7 or higher. 

Title:
Riot 0.11.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
Riot IM

https://riot.im/desktop.html

SHA-1:
da839127f251b3d15f7947fa8e4e8c14e0b65608

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.11.4 of Riot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement