广告

WindowsMATLAB

R2022b

The MathWorks(付款)

用户评分8

广告

基于矩阵的编程平台

MATLAB 的名称来源于“矩阵实验室”,因为它同时是一种多范式数值计算环境和专有编程语言。该平台由 MathWorks 开发,旨在为用户提供处理矩阵、绘制数据和创建不同用户界面的环境。这包括一个带有 MuPAD 引擎的工具箱,用户可以在其中访问符号计算能力。凭借这些功能,它已成为数学和工程专业学生以及类似行业专业人士的工具。 

启动 MATLAB 

MATLAB 主要是一种技术计算语言,而不是一种交互式环境。 MathWorks 提供该程序作为数值计算、可视化和编程的一站式平台。虽然它的大量功能可能会降低计算速度,但您会发现它的图形用户界面以一种比 C++ 或 Fortran 等其他平台更简单和有条理的方式呈现。 MATLAB 的主页分为四个部分:命令窗口、工作区、导航工具箱和工具条。四个中最重要的是命令窗口。 

MATLAB 命令窗口是您输入数据、运行函数和其他 MATLAB 文件的部分。它的提示由两个向右的双引号引起来。 >>符号表示程序可以处理您分配给变量的值。您还可以在命令窗口中调试 M 文件。只需单击菜单栏上的 Debug 键,然后等待 K>>;提示出现。菜单栏还允许您删除默认工具栏,因此可以将其界面视为简单的命令行。 

广告

您可以从工作区获取命令行代码。它包含您创建或从其他程序导入的变量。重要的是要注意变量默认情况下不会持续存在。如果您需要将数据用于多个会话,则必须将其保存为扩展名为 .mat 的压缩文件或 MAT 文件。然后,您可以在需要时将文件加载到平台中。 

MAT 和 M 文件兼容 

MATLAB 有两个本机文件扩展名:.m 和 .mat。 M 文件是一个简单的文本文件,您在其中放置了所有 MATLAB 命令。当您打开此文件时,平台将自动读取命令并完全按照您输入的方式运行它们。这意味着它将遵循提示中的顺序。您可以将此脚本文件转换为 .mat 格式以处理更多样化的代码以及 .txt、.mex 和 .c 文件,使其更易于其他程序访问。

MAT 文件比M 文件,因为它是一个包含变量、函数、数组和其他代码的二进制数据容器。这种文件格式还具有比脚本文件更多的功能,例如处理二维矩阵和字符串、多维数值数组、64 位浮点数。如果您需要组织代码,您可以将 .mat 文件转换为 .csv 文件。这将允许您逐个单元地查看代码。 

独特的编程语言和平台

MATLAB 是一个适合需要可视化矩阵和数组数学的新老程序员的平台。四面板界面可帮助您决定在任何给定时间需要哪些工具。此外,它的两种原生文件格式允许程序轻松识别命令和其他视觉辅助工具。总而言之,它的特性和功能使其成为各种科学分支的用户可访问且有用的工具。

广告

技术

标题;
MATLAB R2022b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, October 21st 2022
作者:
The MathWorks

https://ch.mathworks.com/

PCMATLAB

R2022b

The MathWorks(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MATLAB 的 R2022b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MATLAB

r2019b

The MathWorks(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Matrix-based programming platform

MATLAB derives its name from ‘matrix laboratory’ as it is simultaneously a multi-paradigm numerical computing environment and a proprietary programming language. The platform was developed by MathWorks to provide users an environment to process matrixes, plot data, and create different user interfaces. This includes a toolbox with the MuPAD engine where users can access symbolic computing abilities. With these features, it has become a tool for students of math and engineering as well as professionals in similar industries. 

Advertisement

Starting MATLAB 

MATLAB is foremost a language of technical computing rather than an interactive environment. MathWorks offers this program as a one-stop-shop platform for numerical computation, visualization, and programming. While its large array of features can slow down computational speed, you will find that its graphical user interface is presented in a plain and organized way than other platforms like C++ or Fortran. MATLAB’s homepage is divided into four segments: command window, workspace, navigation toolbox, and toolstrip. The most of important of the four is the command window. 

The MATLAB command window is the section wherein you will enter data, run functions, and other MATLAB files. It’s prompt is indicated by two right-facing double angle quotation marks. The >> symbol indicates that the program can process the values you assigned to the variables. You can also debug M-files in the command window. Simply click the Debug key on the menu bar and wait for the K>> prompt to appear. The menu bar also allows you to remove the default toolbar so its interface can be viewed as a simple command line. 

You can source your command line’s code from the workspace. It contains variables that either you have created or imported from other programs. It’s important to note that variables do not persist by default. Should you need your data for multiple sessions, you must save it as a compressed file with a .mat extension or a MAT-file. You can then load the file into the platform when you need it. 

MAT and M-file compatible 

MATLAB has two native file extensions: .m and .mat. The M-file is a simple text file where you have placed all your MATLAB commands. When you open this file, the platform will automatically read the commands and run them exactly as you had typed. This means it will follow the sequence found in the prompt. You can convert this script file into .mat format to process more diverse codes as well as .txt, .mex, and .c files to make it more accessible to other programs.

MAT files are more complex than M-files as it is a binary data container that includes variables, functions, arrays and other codes. This file format has also more capabilities than script files such as processing two-dimensional matrices and character strings, multidimensional numeric arrays, 64-bit floating points. Should you need to organize the code, you can convert the .mat file into a .csv file. This will allow you to see the code cell-by-cell. 

Unique programming language and platform

MATLAB is a suitable platform for both new and experienced programmers that are in need of visualizing their matrix and array mathematics. The four-paneled interface helps you decide which tools you need at any given time. In addition, its two native file formats allow the program to easily identify commands and other visual aids. Altogether, its features and capabilities make this an accessible and useful tool for users from various branches of science.

Title:
MATLAB r2019b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
The MathWorks

https://ch.mathworks.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version r2019b of MATLAB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement