广告

WindowsMathType

7.4.10.53

wiris-maths-for-more(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

方程创建者和编辑器

MathType 是由 Design Science 开发的教育桌面程序。图形编辑器仅用于在全图形所见即所得或所见即所得环境中创建数学方程。这意味着您可以直接输入各种数学标记语言,例如 TeX、LaTeX 和 MathML。它还与其他办公和生产力软件集成,如 Microsoft Word、Microsoft Powerpoint 和 Apple Pages。通过与这些桌面应用程序协作,您可以快速将方程式和公式添加到文档中。 MathType for Windows 与 Windows 7 或更高版本以及 Microsoft Office 2007 或更高版本兼容。 

功能 

MathType 的目的是帮助用户格式化数学方程式。无论内容将出现在教科书还是技术公式中,该程序都有一套广泛的工具可以帮助您创建符合出版标准的方程式。您可以指定在 MathType 上创作的方程式,以及使用该平台与其他作者和后期制作人员协作。 

它还允许用户高效工作,因为它自动符合国际数学排版惯例.这有助于保持工作的一致性和质量。可以从不同的集成平台访问这些工具。它最显着的功能是编辑在 Microsoft Equation 3.0 和 Microsoft OMML 公式编辑器上创建的公式。如果您将 MathType 与 MS Word 一起使用,您会在文字处理器上找到 MathType 功能区。

广告

它的功能包括插入内联和显示方程式、转换和格式化 Word 文档的所有方程式、包括对编号方程式的引用,然后在 Word 文档中直接键入 LaTeX。除了绘图软件和计算机代数系统之外,MathType 还可以识别至少 800 个程序、Web 应用程序和网站。这意味着它可以与任何需要方程式编辑器的程序集成。 

自定义选项 

MathType 的主要吸引力在于它提供了所见即所得的布局,允许用户立即开始使用工具栏中提供的工具使用该程序。熟悉该程序后,您可以对其进行自定义以满足您的需求。可以自定义快捷方式、样式和输出转换器以满足您的格式偏好,例如对齐、字体样式、大小、间距和其他来自集成程序的自定义选项。您最常用的公式可以放在工具栏上。 

您可以从工具栏中选择它,而不是重复输入公式。多种字体和其他格式样式可帮助您将等式的外观与文档的其余部分相匹配。它也可以用来帮助等式脱颖而出。该程序具有预定义的样式列表,这些样式通常在参考或教育书籍中使用。您还可以使用多种偏好样式在一个项目中应用不同的样式。 

功能齐全的方程式编辑器

MathType 是一套适合您用来编辑方程式的产品。这可以从简单的小学和中学教育代数方程到行业专业人士认可的复杂公式。它与其他生产力程序的兼容性使其功能可供各种作者访问。无论是在 MathType 程序本身还是与其他应用程序一起使用它,他们都可以轻松地将方程应用于文档。 

广告

技术

标题;
MathType 7.4.10.53 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
wiris-maths-for-more

http://www.wiris.com

PCMathType

7.4.10.53

wiris-maths-for-more(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MathType 的 7.4.10.53 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MathType7.4.4

wiris-maths-for-more(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

Equation creator and editor

MathType is an educational desktop program developed by Design Science. The graphical editor is used only for creating mathematical equations in a full graphical What You See Is What You Get or WYSIWYG environment. This means you can directly enter various mathematical markup languages such as TeX, LaTeX, and MathML. It is also integrated with other office and productivity software like Microsoft Word, Microsoft Powerpoint, and Apple Pages. By collaborating with these desktop applications, you can quickly add equations and formulas onto your documents. MathType for Windows is compatible with Windows 7 or newer as well as Microsoft Office 2007 or newer. 

Advertisement

Capabilities 

The purpose of MathType is to help users format mathematical equations. Whether the content will appear in textbooks or technical formulas, the program has an extensive set of tools that can help you create equations that are up to publication standards. You can specify which equations were authored on MathType as well as collaborate with other authors and post-production staff using the platform. 

It also allows users to work efficiently as it automatically conforms to international mathematics typesetting conventions. This helps maintain the consistency and quality of your work. The tools can be accessed from different integrated platforms. Its most notable capability is to edit the formulas that were created on Microsoft Equation 3.0 and Microsoft OMML equation editor. Should you use MathType with MS Word, you will find the MathType ribbon on the word processor.

Its capabilities include inserting inline and display equations, convert and format all equations of a Word document, include references to numbered equations, and type LaTeX directly on a Word document. MathType recognizes at least 800 programs, web applications, and websites in addition to plotting software and computer algebra systems. This means that it can integrate with any program in need of an equation editor. 

Customization options 

The main draw of MathType is that it offers a WYSIWYG layout, allowing users to immediately start using the program with the tools provided in the toolbars. Once you have familiarized yourself with the program, you can customize it to fit your needs. Shortcuts, styling, and output translators can be customized to meet your formatting preferences such as alignment, font styles, sizes, spacing, and other customization options sourced from integrated programs. The formulas you use the most can be placed on the toolbar. 

Rather than typing the formula repeatedly, you can select it from the toolbar. The wide selection of fonts and other formatting styles is to help you match the appearance of the equation to the rest of the document. It can also be used to help the equation stand out. The program features a predefined list of styles that are commonly used amongst reference or education books. Multiple preference styles are also available for you to apply different styles in one project. 

Full-featured equation editor

MathType is a suitable suite of products you can use to edit equations. This can range from simple algebraic equations for primary and secondary education to complex formulas recognized by industry professionals. Its compatibility with other productivity programs makes its capabilities accessible to various authors. Whether they use it functions on the MathType program itself or with other applications, they can apply the equations on documents with ease. 

Title:
MathType 7.4.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
wiris-maths-for-more

http://www.wiris.com

SHA-1:
95e100b625355c174b435b15fb6fa9371b9ec508

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.4.4 of MathType. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement