广告

WindowsTypeFaster

0.4.2

Typefaster(免费)

用户评分8

TypeFaster 会提高打字技巧吗?

TypeFaster 是一个在线打字导师,教你使用键盘触摸打字。您不必低头看电脑键盘来获取您需要输入的所有字母;因此,您不必花一整天的时间来学习这项技能。该软件有基本、有限和高级三种变体。如果您想要高级功能(可在用户界面中自定义),则需要升级到高级版。

TypeFaster 的最大优势之一是它可以帮助您更快地学习打字。触摸打字需要时间来掌握,因为你必须把眼睛从键盘上移开才能看到字母。使用 TypeFaster,您可以更快地键入,因为您使用的控件与计算机在桌面上浏览文件时使用的控件相同。此外,该软件允许您访问计算机上安装的任何应用程序,而无需打开新窗口;因此,您可以获得更多的桌面空间来输入和编辑。最后,当您使用 TypeFaster 打字时,每分钟输入的字符数比使用普通打字导师时要多。

可以轻松免费下载最新的 TypeFaster 软件(试用版可让您使用一个月)。 TypeFaster 让您只需单击一个按钮即可练习您的打字技巧、增加词汇量并提高您的写作技巧。在您使用该软件一个月后,TypeFaster 将为您提供一些测试。这些测试将衡量您的速度和准确性,以及您每分钟键入的字符数。基于这些结果,TypeFaster 将向您展示您在打字技巧方面取得的进步。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TypeFaster 0.4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Typefaster

http://typefaster.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
dc35e047b7f3c9f25ef4b4e338576109e370c44c
Filename:
TypeFaster-v0.4.2-install.exe

PCTypeFaster

0.4.2

Typefaster(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TypeFaster 的 0.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TypeFaster for Windows

0.4.2

Typefaster(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Will TypeFaster Improve Typing Skills?

TypeFaster is an online typing tutor, that teaches you to touch type using the keyboard. You won't have to look down at the computer keyboard to get all the letters that you need to type; therefore you won't have to spend all day learning this skill. The software comes in three variants as basic, limited and premium. If you want the advanced features (customizable in the user interface), you will need to upgrade to the premium version.

One of the biggest advantages with TypeFaster is that it can help you learn to type faster. Touch-typing takes time to master, because you have to take your eyes off the keyboard to see the letters. With TypeFaster, you type faster because you are using the same control that the computer uses to navigate through files on your desktop. Furthermore, the software allows you to access any application that is installed on your computer without having to open a new window; therefore you get more desktop real estate to type and edit. Lastly, when you are typing with TypeFaster, you type more characters per minute than you would if you used a regular typing tutor.

It is easy to download the latest TypeFaster software for free (the trial version will let you use it for a month). TypeFaster allows you to practice your typing skills, build up your vocabulary and enhance your writing skills with the click of a button. After you have used the software for a month, TypeFaster will present you with some tests. These tests will measure your speed and accuracy, as well as the number of characters you type per minute. Based on these results, TypeFaster will show you the improvements that you have made in your typing skills.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TypeFaster 0.4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Typefaster

http://typefaster.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
dc35e047b7f3c9f25ef4b4e338576109e370c44c

TypeFaster for PC

0.4.2

Typefaster(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.2 of TypeFaster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement