广告

WindowsGuitar Pro

7.5

Guitar-pro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

吉他专业体验

广告

Guitar Pro,也称为 Free Guitar Pro,是一款功能强大的全新创新多轨录音软件,让业余爱好者可以轻松创作出动听的音乐。 Guitar Pro 不像其他音乐制作程序,您必须支付巨额资金才能安装在您的计算机上。 Guitar Pro 是免费软件,可以从互联网上完全免费下载。您可以立即使用 Guitar Pro,没有任何复杂性或麻烦。

Guitar Pro 配备了任何认真的吉他演奏者都希望从高级数字音乐创作程序中获得的所有设施。 Guitar Pro 有一套完整的吉他相关功能,可以演奏各种吉他风格和流派的主音、节奏和样本。 Guitar Pro 还配备了虚拟架子鼓。这是可从 Internet 下载的最全面的鼓组。还有一些仅 Guitar Pro 独有的附加功能:您可以导出 MP3 格式的文件并打印高达 1920x1024 像素的屏幕分辨率、编辑和混合音频和视频、设置录制时间和曲目数量、按文件夹排序曲目和库,复制曲目并跳到下一首曲目。还有一项特殊功能,可让您在桌面上显示已完成的歌曲,以供聆听和学习。

Guitar-pro 系列是免费软件产品,但您可能会考虑下载其他基于多轨的免费软件产品。其中一些包括 Supertracker、MetaTrader 和 Live Piano。最好先尝试一些产品,看看它们是否提供了您需要的所有功能。如果您能找到一款完美满足您作为吉他手需求的产品,那么您将能够更加精通弹奏吉他的技巧,即使您没有充分利用完整的多轨录音室的潜力。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Guitar Pro 7.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Guitar-pro

http://www.guitar-pro.com/en/index.php

PCGuitar Pro

7.5

Guitar-pro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Guitar Pro 的 7.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Guitar Pro for Windows

7.5

Guitar-pro(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

The Guitar Pro Experience

Guitar Pro, also known as Free Guitar Pro, is a powerful new and innovative multi-track recording software that has made it easy for the amateurs to create great sounding music. Guitar Pro is not like other music making programs that you have to pay huge amount of money to be installed in your computer. Guitar Pro is freeware that can be downloaded from the Internet for absolutely no cost. You can use Guitar Pro right away without any complexity or hassles.

Guitar Pro has been equipped with all the facilities that any serious guitar player would expect from an advanced digital music creation program. Guitar Pro has a complete set of guitar-related functions, which makes it possible to play lead, rhythm and samples from a variety of guitar styles and genres. Guitar Pro has also been equipped with a virtual drum kit. This is the most comprehensive drum set available for downloading from the Internet. There are also some additional features that are exclusive only to Guitar Pro: you can export files in MP3 format and print screen resolutions up to 1920x1024 pixels, edit and mix audio and video, set up recording time and number of tracks, sort tracks by folder and library, duplicate tracks and skip to the next track. There is also a special feature that allows you to display your completed songs on your desktop for listening and learning purposes.

The Guitar-pro series is a freeware product, but there are other multitrack-based freeware products that you might consider downloading. Some of these include Supertracker, MetaTrader and Live Piano. It is always better to try a few products first, to see if they provide all the features that you need. If you can find a product that meets your needs perfectly as a guitar player, then you will be able to become more proficient with the skills of playing the guitar, even if you are not using the full potential of a full multitrack recording studio.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Guitar Pro 7.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Guitar-pro

http://www.guitar-pro.com/en/index.php

SHA-1:
52cfda12349719798c9e0351b92b6d035d3dba32

Guitar Pro for PC

7.5

Guitar-pro(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.5 of Guitar Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement