广告

WindowsVocal Remover Pro

2

Vios Solutions(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么要使用 Vocal Remover Pro?

Vocal Remover Pro 是一款简单易用的声音去除软件,是可在基于 Windows 的计算机上使用的流行工具之一。与其他类似工具不同,Vocal Remover Pro 能够从音频文件中删除和消除极其缓慢的歌唱部分,从而在不涉及任何背景音乐的情况下创建出色的器乐曲目。声音去除工具能够做的不仅仅是去除声音寄生虫。这个流行的工具还将删除语音,从录制的音频中产生干净的声音,从录制的音频中删除语音,生成鼓声,向音轨添加低音线和其他流行的人声增强,删除重复的低音和其他常见的声音属于大多数重金属音乐等等。

人声删除工具旨在删除音乐录音中不需要的所有发现。如果您是一个创作自己音乐的歌手,您可能想要考虑摆脱那些您可能已添加到您的一些原始声音创作中的令人讨厌的声音寄生虫痕迹。使用 Vocal Remover 可以消除所有这些不需要的人声增强,让您再次获得纯净的人声。市场上有许多类型的 Vocal Remover 程序,但我个人更喜欢的是 Vios Solutions Pro 和 VocalFix。这两个工具的工作方式很简单,无需使用任何其他工具(例如麦克风)即可删除人声中所有不需要的部分。

人声去除工具最近在专业音乐家中非常流行。许多音乐艺术家在键盘、吉他、小提琴甚至声乐等乐器的帮助下创作自己的乐器和歌曲。虽然这可能是创建独特而有趣的人声创作的好方法,但有时会在此过程中删除原始人声并创建卡拉 OK 风格的乐器音轨。人声去除工具会去除歌曲的这些部分,保持原声不变。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Vocal Remover Pro 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vios Solutions

http://www.vocalremoverpro.com

PCVocal Remover Pro

2

Vios Solutions(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vocal Remover Pro 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vocal Remover Pro for Windows

2

Vios Solutions(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Use Vocal Remover Pro?

Vocal Remover Pro, a simple to use vocal removal software, is one of the popular tools that can be used on Windows based computers. Vocal Remover Pro, unlike other similar tools, is able to remove and eliminate extremely slow singing parts from audio files, creating an exceptional instrumental track without any background music involved. Vocal removal tools are able to do so much more than just remove vocal parasites. This popular tool will also remove speech sounds, produce clean sounds from recorded audio, remove speech sounds from recorded audio, generate a drum beat, add bass lines and other popular vocal enhancements to audio tracks, remove repetitive bass tones and other sounds that are common among most heavy metal music and so much more.

Vocal Removal tools are created to remove all findings that are not wanted out of a music recording. If you are a vocalist who creates your own music, you may want to think about getting rid of those annoying traces of vocal parasites that you may have added into some of your original vocal creations. Using a Vocal Remover can eliminate all of these unwanted vocal enhancements and leave you with pure vocals once again. There are many types of Vocal Remover programs on the market, but the ones that I personally prefer are Vios Solutions Pro and VocalFix. These two tools work in a simple way that removes all unwanted parts of the vocals without the need to use any other tools such as a microphone.

Vocal Removal tools have recently become very popular with professional musicians. Many music artists create their own instrumentals and songs with the help of instruments such as a keyboard, a guitar, a violin or even a vocalic. While this can be a great way to create unique and interesting vocal creations, sometimes the original vocals are removed in the process and creating a karaoke-style instrumental track. Vocal removal tools will remove these parts of your song, leaving the original performance intact.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vocal Remover Pro 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Vios Solutions

http://www.vocalremoverpro.com

SHA-1:
949f426ca28ae5b4f8ed97cab34887bcc4c8707b

Vocal Remover Pro for PC

2

Vios Solutions(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Vocal Remover Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement