广告

WindowsTrojan Remover

6.9.5

Simplysup(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Trojan Remover - 为什么要使用 Trojan Remover?

Trojan Remover 专为不知道防病毒程序是什么或如何制作的人而设计。因此,基本上,具有一点计算机知识和独创性的人可以创建自己的定制程序,该程序将保护您的计算机并使其平稳运行,而无需了解任何一行代码。 Trojan Remover 就是这样一个程序,它是由一位知名的互联网营销商创建的。该程序不仅可以扫描病毒、间谍软件、广告软件和其他恶意软件,还可以消除计算机注册表错误和其他经常导致计算机不稳定的系统调整。该工具附带一个免费软件安装程序,让计算机所有者可以非常快速轻松地下载和安装它。

Simply Supersede 是一款远程访问木马清除程序,它还可以检测和清除恶意软件,例如间谍软件、广告软件、木马清除程序,以及可能从各种来源自行安装在您的计算机上的恶意软件。它的工作方式与其他方式完全不同,因为它会在您的 Windows 操作系统超过制造商推荐的安全级别并导致您的计算机内发生大量错误时通知您。这种类型的恶意软件不仅会导致您的计算机运行异常缓慢,还会导致您的系统无休止地重新启动,直到您修复错误为止。

还有许多其他程序可以免费下载和使用。然而,Trojan Remover 是最受欢迎的在线工具之一,并受到用户和专业人士的一致好评。简单取代也不例外。这个出色的程序可以作为木马清除程序,但远不止于此。它将扫描您的计算机以查找其他系统修改,并将安全地防止它们在将来发生。使用这些类型的软件将有助于确保您的计算机免受恶意软件以及与这些恶意软件相关的风险。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Trojan Remover 6.9.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Simplysup

http://www.simplysup.com

SHA-1:
7a32f6578ba4fdd7736c11d5ded5c55d8704eff8
Filename:
trjsetup.exe

PCTrojan Remover

6.9.5

Simplysup(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Trojan Remover 的 6.9.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trojan Remover for Windows

6.9.5

Simplysup(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trojan Remover - Why Use Trojan Remover?

Trojan Remover is designed specifically for those who have no clue what an Anti-Virus Program is or how to make one. So basically, someone with a little computer knowledge and ingenuity can create their own customized program that will work to protect your computer and keep it running smoothly without having to know a single line of code. Trojan Remover is one such program that has been created by a well-known internet marketer. The program not only scans for viruses, spyware, adware and other malicious software, but also works to remove computer registry errors and other system tweaks which often cause instability to your computer. This tool comes with a freeware installer, which allows the computer owner to download and install it very quickly and easily.

Simply Supersede is a remote access Trojan remover which also works to detect and remove malware such as spyware, adware, Trojan Remover, as well as malware that may install itself on your computer from a variety of sources. It works in a totally different way than the others because it notifies you if your windows operating system exceeds the security level recommended by the manufacturer and causes numerous errors to occur within your computer. Not only does this type of malware cause your computer to perform extremely slowly but it also causes your system to reboot endlessly until you fix the errors.

There are many other programs which are free to download and use. Trojan Remover is however one of the most popular online and has received much praise from users and professionals alike. Simply Supersede is no exception to this rule. This excellent program works as a Trojan remover but is much more than that. It will scan your computer for additional system modifications and will safely prevent them from occurring in the future. Using these types of software will help ensure your computer stays protected from malware and the risks that are associated with these malicious software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trojan Remover 6.9.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Simplysup

http://www.simplysup.com

SHA-1:
7a32f6578ba4fdd7736c11d5ded5c55d8704eff8

Trojan Remover for PC

6.9.5

Simplysup(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.9.5 of Trojan Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement