广告

WindowsNorton Power Eraser

6.6.0.2153

Symantec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

诺顿强力橡皮擦评测

Norton Power Eraser 将扫描您的 PC 以查找间谍软件并将其删除。如果你像我一样,你有数百个间谍软件和防病毒程序,以及其他不太好的程序......比如特洛伊木马和潜在危险程序 (PPC)。我遇到了一个名为潜在危险程序 (PPC) 的程序,它不断向我发送弹出窗口。而且我的电脑运行速度太慢以至于无法使用。幸运的是,在网上阅读了这些问题后,我想出了如何解决它们。我想出了一个教程,可以解决您可能遇到的任何速度问题。

Norton Power Eraser 的工作原理是扫描您的计算机以查找不需要的文件,然后将其删除。它非常快,不需要安装。您可以将它放在口袋里的拇指驱动器中以备不时之需。它的主窗口直接进入业务:您可以单击一个项目以执行快速不需要的应用程序扫描。它还有一个非常有用的功能,称为卸载程序,可让您从 PC 中删除未使用或损坏的文件。

下载、安装和初始配置后,此工具可以很好地防止恶意软件和间谍软件攻击。我已经多次看到我的电脑速度提高了,我的电脑从来没有崩溃过(甚至一次也没有)。我强烈推荐这个产品给任何想要让他们的电脑更安全的人,而不是整天寻找方法来修复经常出现的随机错误......就像我一样。我希望这篇评论可以帮助您确定该软件是否适合您!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Norton Power Eraser 6.6.0.2153 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 9th 2022
作者:
Symantec

https://www.broadcom.com/

PCNorton Power Eraser

6.6.0.2153

Symantec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Norton Power Eraser 的 6.6.0.2153 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Norton Power Eraser for Windows

6.0.1.2095

Symantec(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Review of Norton Power Eraser

Norton Power Eraser will scan your PC for spyware and remove them. If you're like me, you have hundreds of spyware and antivirus programs, as well as other programs that are not so good... like Trojan Horses and Potentially Dangerous Programs (PPC). I had an issue with a program called Potentially Dangerous Programs (PPC), that was sending me pop-ups constantly. And my PC was running so slowly that it was unusable. Luckily, after reading about these problems on the internet, I figured out how to fix them. I've come up with a tutorial that should solve any speed issues you may be having.

Norton Power Eraser works by scanning your computer for unwanted files and then removes them. It's very fast and does not require installation. You can keep it in a thumbdrive in your pocket for emergencies. Its main window gets straight to business: you can click on an item to perform a quick Unwanted Application scan. It also has a very helpful feature called the Uninstaller, which allows you to remove unused or corrupted files from your PC.

After downloading, installing, and initial configuration, this tool works well to prevent malware and spyware attacks. I have seen the speed increase of my computer several times, and my PC has never crashed (not even once). I highly recommend this product to anyone who want to make their PC more secure, and not spend all day looking for ways to fix random errors that appear every so often... like me. I hope this review helps you decide if this software is right for you!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Norton Power Eraser 6.0.1.2095 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Symantec

https://www.broadcom.com/

SHA-1:
99955399d76ebc42ef4a25cdb85fe0acd275199c

Norton Power Eraser for PC

6.0.1.2095

Symantec(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.1.2095 of Norton Power Eraser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement