广告

WindowsRKill

2.8.2.0

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 R Kill 从您的 PC 中删除恶意软件

如果您正在阅读这篇文章,那么您很可能已经看到或听说过“R Kill”这个词。这是指一种名为 Ripper 的新病毒,它是由黑客设计的,用于搜索您计算机上的所有文件,然后删除他们找到的所有内容。您应对此病毒格外小心,就好像您从 Internet 下载任何内容一样,它可能会从您的 PC 中删除此恶意软件。

此恶意软件的工作方式是,它基本上会扫描您系统上的所有文件,然后删除它发现的任何感染。但是,如果您只是在 PC 上遇到一些文件问题,那么删除此恶意软件可能会很好,但您真正需要的是一个有效的反恶意软件应用程序,它能够检测并删除在其中运行的真实病毒“R杀”计划。这是很容易在 XP 上使用的最简单的防病毒类型,幸运的是,有几种工具可以从您的系统中删除这种感染。我们发现名为“XoftSpySE”的工具在 XP 上效果最好,因为它是一款免费的反恶意软件工具,您无需付费。

此工具是所谓的“反恶意软件”应用程序,这意味着它会扫描您的计算机并删除其中的任何感染。要使用 rkill 恶意软件清除软件,您首先需要将其下载到您的 PC 上,然后安装它。这将阻止任何病毒在您访问它之前加载,从而允许您运行它。该软件将能够检测到您系统上的主要感染,以及对您的 PC 造成问题的一系列其他感染。然后,您应该让它从您的系统中消除所有这些问题,从而让您的计算机运行得更快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RKill 2.8.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
829bc96ac2a7ede668461476aa94755447868826
Filename:
RKill_2.8.2.0.com

PCRKill

2.8.2.0

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RKill 的 2.8.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RKill for Windows

2.8.2.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use R Kill to Remove Malware From Your PC

If you are reading this article then it is most likely that either you have seen or heard of the term "R Kill". This refers to a new virus called the Ripper which has been designed by hackers to search through all the files on your computer and then delete everything that they find. You should be extremely careful with this virus as if you download anything from the Internet it could potentially remove this malware from your PC.

The way that this malware works is that it will basically scan through all the files on your system, and then remove any of the infections that it finds. However, while the removal of this malware may be great if you are just having a problem with some files on your PC, what you really need is an effective anti-malware application that is able to detect and remove the real virus which is running inside the "R Kill" program. This is easily the easiest type of antivirus to use on XP, and fortunately there are several tools which are able to remove this infection from your system. We've found that one called "XoftSpySE" works the best on XP, and as it's a free anti-malware tool you don't have to pay for it.

This tool is what's known as an "anti-malware" application, meaning that it will scan through your computer and remove any of the infections that are on it. To use rkill malware removal software, you first need to download it onto your PC, and then install it. This will stop any viruses from loading up before you can get to it, allowing you to run it. This software will be able to detect the main infection on your system, as well as a series of other infections that have caused problems for your PC. You should then allow it to remove all these problems from your system, allowing your computer to run much faster as a result.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RKill 2.8.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
829bc96ac2a7ede668461476aa94755447868826

RKill for PC

2.8.2.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.2.0 of RKill. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement