广告

WindowsCombo Cleaner

1.0.42

RCS LT, UAB(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

防病毒和系统优化器合二为一

Combo Cleaner 是由 RCS LT 为 Windows 计算机开发的恶意软件检测程序。恶意软件长期以来一直是用户面临的挑战,但复杂的勒索软件攻击、潜在有害应用程序、广告软件和互联网威胁如今都非常普遍。 

RCS LT 对互联网的深入了解security 允许他们创建一个强大的反恶意软件系统能够保护计算机免受常见的网络威胁。 Combo Cleaner 与 Windows Defender 类似,旨在与大多数 Microsoft Windows 操作系统兼容。除了企业级反恶意软件搜索引擎外,它还包括强大的反广告软件、反勒索软件和互联网浏览安全功能。

如何批量删除重复文件?

Combo Cleaner 可让您轻松查找大文件和重复文件, 有效地删除过时和冗余文件。安装 Combo Cleaner 后,您就可以安心上网了; 反勒索软件模块可防止您访问可能导致网络钓鱼、恶意软件或在线诈骗的恶意网站。 

广告

您可以在快速、完整和自定义计算机之间进行选择使用 Combo Cleaner 进行扫描。通过快速搜索检查最常成为目标的驱动器。完整的计算机扫描检查硬盘驱动器上的所有文件,而自定义扫描选项允许您选择要扫描的特定目录以查找恶意软件。 

< p>Combo Cleaner 还使用实时反恶意软件扫描程序来检查您的设备是否存在恶意软件,并在访问或执行任何恶意文件时警告您。用户可以随时运行快速反恶意软件扫描,并在此程序的免费版中使用大型和重复文件扫描程序。值得注意的是,消除威胁需要完整的许可证。如果您准备好提交,RCS LT 可应要求提供 7 天免费试用。 

如何扫描恶意软件?

扫描恶意软件可能需要一些时间(尤其是对于破旧或使用良好的计算机)。值得庆幸的是,Combo Cleaner 提供了集成的智能扫描功能,以确保更彻底地执行所有后续扫描。勒索软件的攻击传播到个人计算机的速度相当快。 Combo Cleaner 有许多保护机制来解决这个问题。 

首先,anti-malware 扫描程序实时或按需查看所有下载和执行的文件,阻止勒索软件 感染用户的计算机。用户应将他们的文档作为第二道防御措施添加到“安全目录”中,以防止任何软件操作这些文件,因为它们位于安全文件夹中。 

普通互联网用户更可能无法区分一个合法的网站和一个看起来像一个的网站。虚假网站是有害的,通常会窃取密码或分发恶意文件。 Combo Cleaner 可以搜索所有主要的 浏览器,包括 Google ChromeMozilla FirefoxMicrosoft Edge阻止恶意网站,一旦启用实时网络浏览保护

适用于 Windows 的完整反恶意软件程序

Combo Cleaner 拥有清除恶意软件、广告软件和勒索软件所需的所有工具,而且它比大多数反恶意软件更有效程式。这有助于从您的计算机中删除构成安全漏洞的程序,并清理存储空间被旧的和未使用的文件占用。总体而言,强烈建议使用此应用来保护自己免受在线罪犯的侵害。

广告

技术

标题;
Combo Cleaner 1.0.42 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RCS LT, UAB

http://www.rcs-software.com/

SHA-1:
113ba53890039b34387fa6da392ad894dbd15bc8
Filename:
CCSetup.exe

PCCombo Cleaner

1.0.42

RCS LT, UAB(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Combo Cleaner 的 1.0.42 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Combo Cleaner for Windows

1.0.42

RCS LT, UAB(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

An antivirus and system optimizer in one

Combo Cleaner is a malware detection program developed by RCS LT for Windows computers. Malware has long been a challenge for users, but sophisticated ransomware attacks, potentially unwanted applications, adware, and internet threats are all too prevalent today. 

RCS LT’s deep knowledge of internet security allowed them to create a powerful anti-malware system capable of safeguarding computers against common cyber threats. Combo Cleaner, like Windows Defender, is designed to be compatible with most Microsoft Windows operating systems. In addition to an enterprise-class anti-malware search engine, it includes robust anti-adware, anti-ransomware, and internet browsing security.

How do I mass delete duplicate files?

Combo Cleaner enables you to easily find big and duplicate files, effectively enabling you to delete obsolete and redundant files. You will be able to access the Internet in peace once you have Combo Cleaner installed; the anti-ransomware module protects you from accessing malicious websites that can lead to phishing, malware, or online scams. 

Advertisement

You can choose between Quick, Full, and Custom computer scans with Combo Cleaner. The most frequently targeted drives are checked with a quick search. The full computer scan examines all files on your hard drives, while the customized scan option allows you to choose specific directories to be scanned for malware. 

Combo Cleaner also uses a real-time anti-malware scanner to check your device for malware and warn you if any malicious files are being accessed or executed. Users can run a fast anti-malware scan anytime and use large and duplicate file scanners in the free edition of this program. It's worth noting that eliminating threats requires the full license. If you’re ready to commit, RCS LT offers a free seven-day trial upon request. 

How do I scan for malware?

Scanning for malware can take some time (especially for worn-out or well-used computers). Thankfully, Combo Cleaner offers an integrated intelligent scan function to ensure that all subsequent scans are performed more thoroughly. Attacks from ransomware spread to personal computers rather quickly. Combo Cleaner has many protection mechanisms in place to address this issue. 

To start, the anti-malware scanner looks at all the downloaded and executed files in real-time or on-demand, which stops ransomware from infecting the user's computer. Users should add their documents as a second defense measure to the 'secure directories,' preventing any software from manipulating the files because they are in the safe folder. 

An average internet user is more likely unable to distinguish between a legitimate website and one designed to appear like one. Fake websites are harmful, typically stealing passwords or distributing malicious files. Combo Cleaner can search all major browsers including Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and blocks malicious sites once you enable real-time web browsing protection.

Complete anti-malware program for Windows

Combo Cleaner has all of the tools you'll need to get rid of malware, adware, and ransomware, and it does so more effectively than most anti-malware programs. This is helpful for removing programs that pose security vulnerabilities from your computer and clearing up storage space that is being taken over by old and unused files. Overall, this app comes highly recommended for defending yourself from online offenders.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Combo Cleaner 1.0.42 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, May 11th 2021
Author:
RCS LT, UAB

http://www.rcs-software.com/

SHA-1:
113ba53890039b34387fa6da392ad894dbd15bc8

Combo Cleaner for PC

1.0.42

RCS LT, UAB(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.42 of Combo Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement