广告

WindowsNorman Malware Cleaner

2016.10.26

Norman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Norman Malware Cleaner - Norman Malware Cleaner 如何保护您的计算机?

什么是 Norman Malware Cleaner?它是适用于所有 Windows 型号的简单、免费、易于使用的计算机安全工具。它适用于 Windows 服务器和本地计算机。在本文中,我们将快速了解 Norman 的功能以及如何使用它来防止计算机感染恶意软件。

当今有许多在线威胁会攻击您的计算机并使其极易受到感染。这些感染以流氓电子邮件、特洛伊木马甚至间谍软件的形式出现。它们都对您的计算机构成严重威胁,并可能对您的 PC 造成严重破坏。保护自己免受这些感染的一种方法是使用像 Norman 这样的程序。 Norman 通过扫描您计算机上的任何文件并检查它们是否被感染来工作。如果您运行该工具,它将检查您的计算机是否存在损坏、感染或无法使用的文件。

这很重要,因为大多数病毒和其他恶意软件都会攻击存储在您 PC 上的文件。因此,如果您不定期扫描您的文件,您可能会冒着让他们删除部分程序的风险,或者更糟的是,从您的计算机中窃取重要文件和信息!但是,通过每次在计算机上运行扫描时使用 Norman,它可以确保您的文件是安全的,并且会在它们被损坏、感染或以其他方式无法使用之前对其进行清理。这一点非常重要,因为您的 PC 被扫描得越频繁,您的计算机就越有可能平稳高效地运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Norman Malware Cleaner 2016.10.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Norman

https://www.norman.com/en-ww/homepage

PCNorman Malware Cleaner

2016.10.26

Norman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Norman Malware Cleaner 的 2016.10.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Norman Malware Cleaner for Windows

2016.10.26

Norman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Norman Malware Cleaner - How Does Norman Malware Cleaner Protect Your Computer?

What is Norman Malware Cleaner? It's a simple, free, easy-to-use computer security tool for all models of Windows. It works on both Windows servers and local computers. In this article we'll take a quick look at what Norman does and how you can use it to keep your computer from being infected with Malware.

There are many threats online today that attack your computer and make it extremely vulnerable to infection. These infections come in the form of rogue emails, Trojan horses and even spyware. They all pose a serious threat to your computer and can wreak havoc on your PC. One way to protect yourself against these infections is to use a program like Norman. Norman works by scanning any files on your computer and checking whether they are infected or not. If you have the tool running, it will check your computer for files that are corrupted, infected, or otherwise unusable.

This is important because most viruses and other malware attack files that are stored on your PC. So if you don't regularly scan your files, you could risk having them remove parts of the program or worse, steal important files & information from your computer! But by using Norman every time you run a scan on your computer, it will ensure that your files are safe and will clean them up before they're corrupted, infected or otherwise unusable. This is very important because the more often your PC is scanned, the more chances you have of having your computer running smoothly and efficiently.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Norman Malware Cleaner 2016.10.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Norman

https://www.norman.com/en-ww/homepage

SHA-1:
10d474eb556af6f336a64063dac89a3d2ca2b94c

Norman Malware Cleaner for PC

2016.10.26

Norman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016.10.26 of Norman Malware Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement