广告

WindowsMJ Studio

1.09

D-lusion(试用版)

用户评分8

顶级 DJ 软件程序的特点是什么?

说到数字音乐制作,没有比 MJ Studio 这样好的录音软件更好的工具了。它具有许多其他真正令人印象深刻的软件所没有的功能。最令人印象深刻的功能包括一个虚拟调音台,其界面看起来和感觉就像一个专业的音频界面。还有一个强大的录音引擎,可以让您制作高质量的混音,甚至可以编辑任何现有的曲目。您可以从几乎任何来源导入任何类型的音频,甚至可以编辑任何其他音轨。

D-Lusion 是另一款出色且流行的录音软件,具有强大的功能。 D-Lusion 具有一个虚拟 DJ 混音器,具有 16 个独立的混音和监听通道、一个广泛的循环和乐器库、一个广泛的混响和一个高质量的音频引擎。 D-Lusion 虚拟 DJ 混音器使您能够制作和混合任何类型的节拍,并且几乎可以与任何计算机一起使用。下载程序进行即时制作,或将您的计算机变成真正的 DJ 混音器。

总而言之,MJ Studio 和 D-Lusion 软件程序都可以满足您作为 DJ 或每个 DJ 的需求。它们非常具有成本效益,绝对物有所值。这两个程序都具有易于使用的出色用户界面。对于想要最先进技术和高品质声音的严肃 DJ 和每位 DJ,这些节目绝对可以提供。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MJ Studio 1.09 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
D-lusion

http://www.d-lusion.com

SHA-1:
88d197c4b28b2a8ce838051df11b9e2374184f91
Filename:
SetupMJStudio1.09.exe

PCMJ Studio

1.09

D-lusion(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MJ Studio 的 1.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MJ Studio for Windows

1.09

D-lusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Are the Features of the Top DJ Software Programs?

When it comes to digital music making, there's no better tool than a good recording software like MJ Studio. It has many features you won't find on any other software that is truly impressive. The most impressive features include a virtual mixing console with an interface that looks and feels just like a professional audio interface. There is also a powerful recording engine that lets you make high quality mixes and even edit any existing tracks. You can import any sort of audio from almost any source and even edit any other track.

D-Lusion is another outstanding and popular recording software that comes packed with great features. D-Lusion features a virtual DJ mixer with 16 separate channels to mix and monitor, an extensive library of loops and instruments, an extensive reverb and a high quality audio engine. The D-Lusion virtual DJ mixer gives you the ability to make and mix beats from any genre and can be used with almost any computer. Download the program for making on the fly, or turn your computer into a true per la DJ mixer.

All in all, both the MJ Studio and D-Lusion software programs can satisfy your needs as a DJ or per DJ. They are very cost effective and are definitely worth the money spent. Both programs have excellent user interfaces that are easy to use. For the serious DJ and per DJ who want the best in cutting-edge technology coupled with high quality sound, these programs definitely deliver.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MJ Studio 1.09 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
D-lusion

http://www.d-lusion.com

SHA-1:
88d197c4b28b2a8ce838051df11b9e2374184f91

MJ Studio for PC

1.09

D-lusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.09 of MJ Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement