广告

WindowsPopCorn MKV AudioConverter

1.87.4

HeartWare

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

爆米花 MKV 音频转换器 - 比较评论

Popcorn MKV AudioConverter 是一种转换工具,用于将音频 CD 和 DVD 视频刻录成 Windows 兼容的 VOB 文件。 PopCorn 与其他类似程序的不同之处在于它实际上允许您在计算机上保存和重新排序音频。爆米花还允许您将音频翻录并保存在光盘上,而不是使用大多数其他程序中的磁盘清理工具。

爆米花相对容易使用;无需安装任何驱动程序或程序即可使用它。该软件会自行安装在您的计算机上,制作您要转换的原始文件的 CD 映像,然后开始将文件转换为它可以识别的各种格式。大多数其他程序的问题是它们会尝试按原样加载文件,这将导致每次尝试播放 .dll 文件时都会弹出不断的错误消息。此外,如果在启动 Popcorn MKV Audioconverter 时出现 a.dll 错误,您可能需要重新启动计算机。如果您仍然有错误,您可以将其发送给制造商以获得退款或从程序本身获得退款。

我对 Popcorn MKV Audioconverter 替代品的评论主要包括一些笔记。首先,如果您不确定该程序是否适合您,请在购买前试用。您会对它生成的转换后的 dts 文件的质量感到惊讶。此外,即使使用计算机中最快的处理器,加载文件也不会出现任何明显的错误或问题。总体而言,这些 Popcorn MKV AudioConverter 替代品运行良好,可以为您节省大量时间和金钱,具体取决于您要转换的内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PopCorn MKV AudioConverter 1.87.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HeartWare

PCPopCorn MKV AudioConverter

1.87.4

HeartWare

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PopCorn MKV AudioConverter 的 1.87.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PopCorn MKV AudioConverter for Windows

1.87.4

HeartWare(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Popcorn MKV Audioconverters - Comparison Review

Popcorn MKV AudioConverter is a conversion tool for burning audio CDs and DVD Videos to Windows compatible VOB files. PopCorn is different from other similar programs in that it actually allows you to save and reorder the audio on your computer. Popcorn will also allow you to rip and save the audio on the disc rather than using the Disk Cleaner tool found in most other programs.

Popcorn is relatively easy to use; there is no need to install any drivers or programs to use it. The software installs itself on your computer, makes a CD image of the original file you want converted, and then starts converting the files to the various formats it can recognize. The problem with most other programs is that they will try to load the files as they are, which will result in constant error messages popping up every time you try to play a.dll file. Also, if there is a.dll error when starting up your Popcorn MKV Audioconverter, you may need to restart your computer. If you still have errors, you can send it to the manufacturer for a refund or to get a refund from the program itself.

My review of Popcorn MKV Audioconverter alternatives consists mainly of a few notes. First, if you're not sure that this program is for you, try it out before you purchase it. You'll be surprised at the quality of the converted dts files it produces. Also, there aren't any noticeable errors or problems loading to files, even when using the fastest processor in your computer. Overall, these Popcorn MKV AudioConverter alternatives work very well and will save you a lot of time and money, depending on what you want to convert.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PopCorn MKV AudioConverter 1.87.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
HeartWare
SHA-1:
02ad16976d84056a5ad7913f0530f50e460f05c9

PopCorn MKV AudioConverter for PC

1.87.4

HeartWare(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.87.4 of PopCorn MKV AudioConverter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement