广告

WindowsLinux MultiMedia Studio

1.2.2

Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Linux 多媒体工作室

Linux Multimedia Studio(也称为 Multimedia Studio)是一款专为在 Linux 机器上创作音乐的人而设计的软件,其中包含许多有用的功能和工具。好消息是它相对容易掌握和安装。但坏消息是 Linux Multimedia Studio 并不像某些人希望的那样可靠,许多用户会发现他们很快就会发现他们似乎无法让它正常工作。在本文中,我们快速浏览了这款软件经常出现的问题,并尝试提供一些关于如何在遇到问题时解决它的提示。希望当你读完这篇文章时,你应该有一些可以在你的电脑上运行的东西......

往往困扰许多使用 Linux Multimedia Studio 的人的主要问题是它根本无法识别某些文件格式。这基本上意味着如果您以错误的方式保存文件,它可能会被损坏。这可以通过在 Linux Multimedia Studio 命令行中添加 --ini-path /path/to/ini 来解决。但是,这可能并不总是有效,如果您不确定原因,请尝试下载裸体音频插件,看看它是否能解决问题。

Linux Multimedia Studio 的另一个问题往往与非免费插件有关。它们中的很多往往不适用于 Windows 机器,当您想要使用 Windows Sound board 或类似插件时,这可能会导致问题。最好的建议是专门为您的 Linux 发行版安装插件,然后如果您想使用任何插件的 midi 功能,只需使用 Windows。大多数发行版中的许多 midi 驱动程序在 Windows 上不受支持,因此您可能不得不求助于使用虚拟键盘来使某些命令起作用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Linux MultiMedia Studio 1.2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 21st 2023
作者:
Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans

https://lmms.io/

SHA-1:
ac9a99c34e9db0aa636b5ce9ed13150b144358c0
Filename:
lmms-1.2.2-win32.exe

PCLinux MultiMedia Studio

1.2.2

Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Linux MultiMedia Studio 的 1.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Linux MultiMedia Studio for Windows

0.4.13

Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Linux Multimedia Studio

Linux Multimedia Studio (also known as Multimedia Studio) is a software which was designed specifically for those who create their music on a Linux machine and is packed full of many useful features and tools. The good news is that it's relatively easy to get hold of and install. But the bad news is that Linux Multimedia Studio isn't quite as reliable as some would hope and many users will find that they soon find out they just can't seem to get it to work properly. In this article we take a quick look at the problems that are often seen with this piece of software and try to provide a few pointers as to how to get rid of it if you're having problems. Hopefully, by the time you've finished reading this you should have something you can run from your PC...

The main problem that tends to trouble many people who use Linux Multimedia Studio is the fact that it simply doesn't recognise certain file formats. This basically means that if you save a file in the wrong way it will probably be corrupted. This can be fixed by adding --ini-path /path/to/ini in your Linux Multimedia Studio command line. However this may not always work and if you're not sure why, then try downloading nude audio plugin and see whether or not it fixes the problem.

Another issue with Linux Multimedia Studio tends to be related to non-free plugins. A lot of them tend to not work with Windows machines which can lead to issues when you want to use Windows Sound board or similar plugins. The best advice is to install the plugin specifically for your Linux distribution and then just use Windows if you want to use the midi features of any plugin. A lot of the midi drivers in most distributions are not supported on Windows, so you may have to resort to using a virtual keyboard to make certain commands work.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Linux MultiMedia Studio 0.4.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans

https://lmms.io/

SHA-1:
a0c0fcb276758d80c2b45e5d11ad931973ca9c58

Linux MultiMedia Studio for PC

0.4.13

Paul Giblock and Tobias Junghans(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.13 of Linux MultiMedia Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement