广告

WindowsMerge MP3

0.1m

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将多个音乐文件合并为一个

Merge MP3 是一款让用户能够将多个来源的 MP3 文件合并到一张光盘上的软件。乍一看,此类软件的用途可能并不那么明显,但它确实有几个非常有用的功能。使用这款出色的软件,您可以制作声音柔和的音轨,创建和组合音乐集,或将多张 CD 合并为一张。当您想要混合您个人拥有的并且您已经听过很多次的音乐时,这是非常有效的 - 可以重复播放同一首曲目,而无需在每次重复上花费大量时间。 Merge MP3 可与大多数操作系统一起使用,它还附带一些对音乐爱好者特别有用的额外功能。

合并音乐是一项简单的操作,只需几分钟即可完成。为此,您首先需要在计算机的 CD 驱动器(或您希望存储转换后的音频文件的任何其他文件夹)中打开 Merge MP3。接下来,单击“确定”启动应用程序。然后,该软件将开始在您的计算机上搜索任何符合特定条件的文件,包括已保存为 MP3 格式文件的文件。

一旦程序找到任何此类文件,它会询问您是否要将所有文件保存为一张 CD。如果要合并 CD 上的音频文件,请选择选项旁边的“全部合并”。之后,所有转换后的文件都将存储到您的硬盘上,供您在音乐播放器或任何其他设备中播放。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Merge MP3 0.1m Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCMerge MP3

0.1m

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Merge MP3 的 0.1m 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Merge MP3 for Windows

0.1m

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Combine Multiple Music Files Into One

Merge MP3 is a software which enables users to merges MP3 files from multiple sources onto one disc. At first glance, the uses for such software might not be all that obvious, but it definitely does have several very useful features. With this amazing software, you can make an audibly-softened audio track, create and combine a collection of music, or merge several CDs into one. This is very effective when you want to make available a mixture of music which you personally own, and which you have listened to numerous times - the same track can be played repeatedly without spending a lot of time on each repetition. Merge MP3 can be used with most operating systems, and it also comes with a few extra features which are especially useful for music lovers.

Merging music is a simple operation that takes a couple of minutes to complete. To do this, you first need to open Merge MP3 in your computer's CD drive (or any other folder where you wish to store the converted audio files). Next, click "OK" to start the application. The software will then begin to search your computer for any files which match a certain criteria, including those which have been saved as MP3 format files.

Once the program has located any such files, it will then ask you if you want to save all the files as a single CD or not. If you want to merge the audio files on a CD, select "merge all" next to the option. Afterwards, all the converted files will be stored onto your hard drive, ready for you to play them in your music player or any other device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Merge MP3 0.1m for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
bd797e21b555ca424522578b312b8e08ba714d65

Merge MP3 for PC

0.1m

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1m of Merge MP3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement