广告

WindowsFree MKV to AVI Converter

1.0

Convert Audio Free(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用免费的 MKV 到 AVI 转换器将 WMA 文件转换为 AVI 文件

AVI 文件,基本上是 Windows 文件,可以在免费的 MKV 到 AVI 转换器的帮助下转换为其他文件格式。这些软件工具由专业的视频和图形设计师设计。 Avi Converters 不仅非常适合转换文本文档,它还可以转换不同文件格式的文件,例如 JPEG、mp3、WAV 等。在本文中,我将向您解释如何使用 Avi 转换器将 WMA 文件转换为 AVI 文件。

第一步是下载 Avi 转换器并将其安装到您的计算机上。安装后,它将向您显示所有可用的不同选项,下一步是选择您要转换的视频格式(在我的情况下,它是一个 wma 文件)。一旦您选择了要转换的文件,转换器就会询问您要从哪里提取转换后的文件(在我的例子中,它是一个 wma 文件)。

解压后,转换后的文件将显示在 Windows 资源管理器中。然后,您可以选择其中任何一个,然后单击“打开”选项。为了获得高质量的图片,建议您在 Adobe Photoshop 等视频编辑程序中打开文件。如果您正在寻找有关如何将 WMA 文件转换为 AVI 文件的更多信息,您可以访问我们的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free MKV to AVI Converter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Convert Audio Free

http://www.convertaudiofree.com

SHA-1:
bd39bf756a406374f23333dbc0a7657c7fb5facd
Filename:
mkvtoavi_setup.exe

PCFree MKV to AVI Converter

1.0

Convert Audio Free(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free MKV to AVI Converter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free MKV to AVI Converter for Windows

1.0

Convert Audio Free(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert a WMA File to an AVI File Using Free MKV to AVI Converter

AVI files, which are basically Windows files, can be converted to other file formats with the help of free MKV to AVI converters. These software tools have been designed by professional video and graphic designers. Avi Converters is not only great for converting text documents, but it can also convert files from different file formats such as JPEG, mp3, WAV and others. In this article, I am going to explain to you how to convert a WMA file to an AVI file using an Avi Converter.

The first step is to download and install an Avi Converter onto your computer. Once it is installed, it will show you all the different options that are available and the next step is to choose the video format that you want converted (in my case, it was a wma file). Once you have selected the file that you want converted, the converter will then ask you where you want to extract the converted files from (in my case, it was a wma file).

After extraction, the converted files will be shown in the Windows Explorer. You can then select any of them and then click on the "Open" option. In order to get good quality pictures, it is recommended that you open the file in a video editing program such as Adobe Photoshop. If you are looking for more information about how to convert a WMA file to an AVI file, you can go to our website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free MKV to AVI Converter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Convert Audio Free

http://www.convertaudiofree.com

SHA-1:
bd39bf756a406374f23333dbc0a7657c7fb5facd

Free MKV to AVI Converter for PC

1.0

Convert Audio Free(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free MKV to AVI Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement