广告

Amarok

varies-with-device

The Amarok Development Squad(免费)

用户评分7

广告

开源音乐播放器

Amarok是主要为Linux系统创建的跨平台音乐播放器,尽管它也可用于macOS和Windows。 Amarok是免费和开源的,并且由开发人员社区不断改进。作为专用的音乐播放器,Amarok的功能致力于为用户提供更有效的方式来欣赏他们的音乐和音频文件。

广告

在线和本地音乐

由于当今大多数人都在网上听音乐,因此Amarok使连接各种音乐和与音频有关的Web服务变得更加容易,从而使其用户可以在线访问音频,而不必将文件下载到本地存储中。可以链接到Amarok的某些Web服务包括Jamendo,Last.fm,MP3Tunes,Magnatune和Ampache。 Amarok还可以连接到播客和有声书流媒体服务,例如OPML Podcast Director和Librivox。
当然,这并不意味着不支持本地存储的音乐。实际上,启动Amarok后,它将立即检测整个系统中所有可用的音乐曲目,并将它们加载到Amarok进行即时收听。

有用的功能

Amarok是高度可定制的。由于它是开源的,所以有大量的开发人员提供免费的脚本来增强Amarok。借助Amarok,用户还可以为曲目的某些部分添加书签,并使用该应用程序功能强大的组织工具来管理音乐收藏。

发挥作用

如果您的设备上有很多音乐,或者想让一个应用程序访问所有音乐,那么Amarok是一个不错的选择。它没有像VLC这样的多媒体播放器那么通用,但是可以完成工作。

标题;
Amarok varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
The Amarok Development Squad

http://amarok.kde.org/

SHA-1:
8793bdec09df896aa4c1038d2d17fa46a8749f7b

目前 Amarok 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Amarok

varies-with-device

The Amarok Development Squad(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

An Open-Source Music Player

Amarok is a cross-platform music player created primarily for Linux systems, although it is also available for both macOS and Windows. Amarok is free and open-source, and it is constantly improved by a community of developers. As a dedicated music player, Amarok’s features are focused on providing users with a more efficient way to enjoy their music and audio files.

Advertisement

Online and Local Music

Since most people listen to music online nowadays, Amarok has made it easier to connect to various music and audio-related web services to allow its users to access audio online without having to download files to local storage. Some of the web services that can be linked to Amarok include Jamendo, Last.fm, MP3Tunes, Magnatune, and Ampache. Amarok can also connect to podcast and audiobook streaming services such as OPML Podcast Director and Librivox.
Of course, this does not mean that locally stored music is not supported. In fact, upon launching Amarok, it will immediately detect all of the available music tracks across your entire system and load them to Amarok for instant listening.

Useful Features

Amarok is highly customizable. Due to it being open-source, there is a large community of developers that offers free scripts to enhance Amarok. With Amarok, users can also bookmark certain parts of a track and manage music collections with the app’s powerful organization tools.

Does Its Job

If you have a lot of music on your device or would like one app to access all of the music then Amarok is a good choice. It’s not as versatile as a a multimedia player like VLC, but it certainly gets the job done.

Title:
Amarok varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
The Amarok Development Squad

http://amarok.kde.org/

SHA-1:
8793bdec09df896aa4c1038d2d17fa46a8749f7b

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Amarok. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement