广告

WindowsDrumPads

1

Zeta Centauri(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

DrumPads 有什么酷的地方?

drumPads 是用于创建独特音乐声音的最通用的硬件设备之一。您可以将它们用于鼓指导、创建打击板模式、音频转录等等。如果您想为您的作品添加独特的风格,drumPads 就是您的最佳选择。免费 DrumPads 可从官方网站下载。它们与所有 Windows 版本完美配合。

获得用于录音、编曲或演奏的鼓垫的最佳地点是 ebay 等信誉良好的在线商店。有大量价格实惠的鼓机和鼓模块可供选择。提供的鼓垫包括鼓音序器、数码钢琴、数字低音线乐器、用于直接从计算机键盘录音的外部 MIDI 接口、移相器、哇音、包络跟随器、压缩、动态、均衡器、推子、图形均衡器、接线盒、波形显示、节拍器、触摸感应功能、力度指示器等等。还提供用于现场播放和编辑录制的鼓节拍的鼓样本。大多数经常使用 DrumPads 的在线鼓手都对这些乐器的音质印象深刻。

一个例子是一位名叫“Drumpty S”的英国制作人,他的虚拟鼓垫上保存了数千首音乐曲目。他主要使用两种不同的架子鼓:鼓垫随附的架子鼓,以及同一架子鼓的 iPhone 版本。使用他的 iPhone,他还可以播放保存在他的计算机键盘上的实时音频文件。鼓手/打击乐手喜欢 DrumPads,因为它们具有多种功能,例如将特定音轨或整首歌曲分配给特定节奏。如果您正在考虑为您的键盘或麦克风购买鼓垫,请务必查看众多在线优惠。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DrumPads 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zeta Centauri

http://zetacentauri.com

SHA-1:
cf9e1aa9b064cb1e162a3e2f51dd50d594d3cb0b
Filename:
DrumPads1DemoSetup.exe

PCDrumPads

1

Zeta Centauri(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DrumPads 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DrumPads for Windows

1

Zeta Centauri(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is so Cool about DrumPads?

drumPads are one of the most versatile hardware devices for creating unique musical sounds. You can use them for drum instruction, creating pad patterns, audio transcription, and much more. If you want to add a unique twist to your productions, drumPads is the answer. Free DrumPads is available for download from the official website. They work perfectly with all Windows versions.

The best place to get drumPads for recording, arranging or playing is from a reputable online store like ebay. There is a huge selection of drum machines and drum modules at an affordable price. The drumPads on offer include drum sequencer, digital piano, digital bass line instrument, external midi interface for recording directly from your computer keyboard, phaser, wah, envelope follower, compression, dynamics, equalizer, fader, graphic equalizer, patchbay, waveform display, metronome, touch-sensitive function, velocity indicator and many more. Also available are drum samples for playing back live and editing your recorded drum beats. Most of the online drummers who use DrumPads regularly are impressed by the sound quality of these instruments.

One example is a UK based producer called "Drumpty S" who has thousands of music tracks saved on his virtual drum pads. He primarily uses two different drum kits: The drum kit that come with his drumPads, and the iPhone version of the same kit as well. With his iPhone, he can also play back live audio files that are saved on his computer keyboard. Drummers/ percussionist love the DrumPads because they have a wide variety of functions such as assigning a certain track or the entire song to a certain rhythm. If you are considering purchasing a Drum Pad for your keyboard or microphone, be sure to check out the numerous online deals available.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DrumPads 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Zeta Centauri

http://zetacentauri.com

SHA-1:
cf9e1aa9b064cb1e162a3e2f51dd50d594d3cb0b

DrumPads for PC

1

Zeta Centauri(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of DrumPads. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement