广告

WindowsReason

12.7.4

Propellerheads(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Propellerheads Reason - 爱它的 4 个理由

如果您一直在探索仅使用硬件和软件乐器的音序世界,您可能已经意识到 Reason 是用于创作音乐的最佳选择之一。现在您也可以使用 Reason 进行排序,这要感谢 Propellerheads Reason Duo!以下是一些技巧,可帮助您充分利用这款新的音序器,让您的作品以出色的音质栩栩如生。

Reason Essentials 已准备好让您立即进行测序。您可以从 Reason 模板开始,并使用 Reason Essentials 机架扩展来扩展它。强大的音序器易于使用,并添加了新的 Reason Essentials 机架扩展以及可供选择的庞大音色库。 Arrange:为了便于编辑,Reason Essentials 捆绑了一个直观且快速的音序器。

Propellerheads Reason 是另一款出色的音序器,具有 Reason 10 虚拟键盘和丰富的声音、乐器和钢琴音色库。 Propellerheads Reason 非常适合家庭和工作室使用,因为它是跨平台的,因此它适用于计算机和 Mac 等类似设备。作为 Reason 用户的最爱,Propellerheads Reason 提供了高品质的声音和强大的 MIDI 功能。您甚至可以将您的 Reason 设置连接到外部 MIDI 键盘。无论您使用的是笔记本电脑、台式电脑还是两者的组合,您都可以将您的 Reason 设置连接到其他电子乐器甚至数字键盘,这样您就可以生成比您想象的更多的音乐。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Reason 12.7.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, May 24th 2024
作者:
Propellerheads

https://www.propellerheads.com/figure

SHA-1:
3a0b99e296a4449c7ea7ebbf801072418fed9154
Filename:
Reason_V12.7.4.zip

PCReason

12.7.4

Propellerheads(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Reason 的 12.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Reason for Windows

6.0.1

Propellerheads(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Propellerheads Reason - 4 Reasons to Love It

If you have been exploring the world of sequencing with only hardware and software instruments, you may have realized that Reason is among the best options available to create music with. Now you can sequence with Reason too, thanks to Propellerheads Reason Duo! Here are some tips for getting the most out of this new sequencer that will make your productions come alive with great audio quality.

Reason Essentials is ready to get you sequencing in no time. You can get a Reason template to start with and expand it with Reason Essentials rack extensions. The powerful sequencer is easy to use and add new Reason Essentials rack extensions and also a vast library of sounds from which to choose. Arrange: For ease of editing, Reason Essentials comes bundled with an intuitive and quick sequencer.

Propellerheads Reason is another great sequencer featuring Reason 10 virtual keyboard and extensive library of sounds, instruments, and piano sounds. Propellerheads Reason is perfect for both home and studio use, because it's cross-platform so it works well with computers and Macs alike. A favorite among Reason users, Propellerheads Reason offers high quality sound and great MIDI capability. You can even hook up your Reason setup to an external midi keyboard. Whether you are working with the laptop, desktop computer, or a combination of both, you can connect your Reason setup to other electronic instruments or even digital keyboards so that you can generate more music than you ever imagined.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Reason 6.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Propellerheads

https://www.propellerheads.com/figure

SHA-1:
2b99335c11a73f7e8fd26b583f0d1046ffc241b9

Reason for PC

6.0.1

Propellerheads(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.1 of Reason. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement