广告

UltraMixer Professional

3.0.1

UltraMixer(免费)

用户评分9

广告

强大的DJ混音工具

UltraMixer Professional是由onexip GmbH开发的音乐和音频编辑应用程序。有了UltraMixer Professional,您将拥有更多工具,成为惊人的DF,使生病的节奏栩栩如生。凭借其多功能性,Ultramixer Professional不仅限于简单的音频混合。它还提供了其他功能,可以使聚会更上一层楼。

广告

系统要求

基本的UltraMixer软件至少需要一个Intel i5处理器,4 GB RAM和两个声卡。 Windows设备需要Vista或更高版本的操作系统,而Mac用户则需要Mac OS X 10.8。要真正充分利用UltraMixer,建议使用Intel i7和8 GB RAM,以及多通道声卡和带有声卡的MIDI控制器。专业版还需要显卡,Nvidia GT 650M或ATI HD 4800或更高版本。

DJ功能

UltraMixer Professional具有高质量原始音频输出。它配备了一个4甲板模式,允许用户混合多达4首曲目。借助其自动同步功能,用户只需单击一下即可快速混合音频。另一方面,自动DJ功能会自动添加过渡效果并标准化响度,从而在不动手的情况下创造数小时的音乐。 UltraMixer Professional可以支持来自任何常见制造商的数十个MIDI控制器,并且设置起来就像即插即用一样容易。 UltraMixer还具有其他功能,例如卡拉OK播放器,幻灯片制作器,实时文本功能等。

DJ的必备品

如果您是DJ,则对UltraMixer进行投资将为您节省很多时间和将来的麻烦。凭借其自动同步和自动DJ功能,它实际上可以为您完成工作。

标题;
UltraMixer Professional 3.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
UltraMixer

http://WWW.ULTRAMIXER.COM

SHA-1:
22237c7ec84628f36fb16eba650a8fab544f3220

目前 UltraMixer Professional 的 3.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

UltraMixer Professional

3.0.1

UltraMixer(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

A Powerful Audio Mixing Tool for DJs

UltraMixer Professional is a music and audio editing app developed by onexip GmbH. With UltraMixer Professional, you will have more tools to become an amazing DF and bring sick beats to life. With its multi-functionality, Ultramixer Professional doesn’t limit itself to simple audio mixing. It also provides additional features that can take parties to the next level.

Advertisement

System Requirements

The basic UltraMixer software requires at least an Intel i5 processor, 4 GB RAM, and two sound cards. Windows devices require Vista or later OS while Mac OS X 10.8 is required for Mac users. To really make the most of UltraMixer, Intel i7 and 8 GB RAM is recommended, as well as a multi-channel sound card and a MIDI-Controller with a sound card. The Pro version would also require a graphics card, Nvidia GT 650M or ATI HD 4800 or higher.

DJ Features

UltraMixer Professional has high-quality and pristine audio output. It comes equipped with a 4-Deck Mode that allows users to mix up to 4 tracks. With its auto-sync feature, users can quickly mix audio with just one click. The auto-DJ feature, on the other hand, automatically adds transitions and normalizes loudness, creating hours of music without any hands-on mixing. UltraMixer Professional can support dozens of MIDI Controllers from any of the common manufacturers, and setting them up is as easy as plug ‘n’ play. UltraMixer also has additional features like a karaoke player, slideshow maker, live text feature, and more.

A Must-have for DJs

If you’re a DJ, investing on UltraMixer will save you a lot of time and trouble in the future. With its auto-sync and auto-DJ features, it’s actually doing your job for you.

Title:
UltraMixer Professional 3.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 17th 2019
Author:
UltraMixer

http://WWW.ULTRAMIXER.COM

SHA-1:
22237c7ec84628f36fb16eba650a8fab544f3220

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1 of UltraMixer Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement