广告

WindowsRekordbox

4.3.1

Pioneer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在您的计算机上创建和加载您自己的 Rekordbox 音乐播放器

如果您听说过老式但外观精美的 Traktor 钢琴,您可能也听说过出色的 Rekordbox 系列。 Traktor 仍然是目前最好的软件之一,也是严肃音乐家非常受欢迎的选择。它可以用于各种风格的音乐,也适用于专业 DJ 以及只想与朋友一起演奏一些音乐并四处玩耍的周末勇士。但是,如果您是电子音乐的新手,Traktor 可能不太适合您 - 还有许多其他优秀的软件可能适合您的需求。然而,好消息是,Rekordbox 软件的制造商 Korg 和 Pioneer 现在已经联手制作了一个绝对值得考虑的程序,如果你有一台笔记本电脑或家里的电脑,你想将其用于音乐目的.

来自 Korg 和 Pioneer 的新 Rekordbox 与旧版本基本相同,但增加了一些功能,使其能够更好地与竞争对手竞争。这个新版本能够直接从包括 Apple iTunes、Google Play、Yahoo! 在内的七大流媒体服务中的任何一个流式传输您最喜爱的曲目。音乐,狂想曲等等。它还与 Traktor LE 软件集成,因此当您启动程序时,您将能够看到当前按下了哪些键,这样您就不会意外按下与预期不同的键。

由于它与所有主要 DJ 操作系统兼容,您还可以将曲目传输到笔记本电脑或 PC 并与所有朋友分享。 Rekordbox 软件唯一真正的缺点是它不支持在 USB 驱动器上进行高分辨率扫描。但是,即使这也可以通过升级您的 USB 驱动器的固件来轻松解决,而且价格不会太贵。 rekordbox 软件最棒的地方在于,它让您可以轻松获得专业成果,而无需花大价钱聘请专业 DJ。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rekordbox 4.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pioneer

http://www.pioneerprodj.com

PCRekordbox

4.3.1

Pioneer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rekordbox 的 4.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Rekordbox for Windows

4.3.1

Pioneer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Create and Load Your Own Rekordbox Music Players on Your Computer

If you have heard of the old but great looking Traktor piano, you will probably also have heard of the excellent Rekordbox line. The Traktor is still one of the best pieces of software out there and a very popular choice for serious musicians. It can be used for all styles of music and by professional DJs as well as weekend warriors who just want to throw together some music with friends and play around. If you are new to electronic music, though, the Traktor might not be quite right for you - there are many other good pieces of software out there that might suit your needs. However, the good news is that the makers of the Rekordbox software, Korg and Pioneer, have now teamed up to make a program that is definitely worth considering if you have a laptop or a computer at home that you would like to use for musical purposes.

The new Rekordbox from Korg and Pioneer is basically the same as the older version but with added features that enable it to compete better with its competitors. This new version is able to stream all your favorite tracks directly from any of the seven major streaming services including Apple iTunes, Google Play, Yahoo! Music, Rhapsody and many others. It also integrates with the Traktor LE software so when you start up the program you will be able to see what keys are currently pressed so you won't accidentally pressing different keys than you intended.

And since it is compatible with all major DJ operating systems, you can also transfer your tracks to a laptop or PC and share them with all your friends. The only real disadvantage of the Rekordbox software is that it does not support high resolution scanning on the usb drive. However, even this can be easily resolved by upgrading the firmware of your USB drive which is not too expensive. The best thing about the rekordbox software is that it makes it very easy for you to get professional results without having to spend a fortune on hiring professional DJs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rekordbox 4.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Pioneer

http://www.pioneerprodj.com

SHA-1:
6a52b40463817d0bc742b3e8c0ebcfe88ab41f86

Rekordbox for PC

4.3.1

Pioneer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1 of Rekordbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement