广告

WindowsMixMeister BPM Analyzer

1.0

Mixmeister

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Beat Meister BPM - 分析您的节拍歌曲!

MixMeister BPM 分析器是一款可用于精确计算音频文件的准确 BPM(以每分钟节拍为单位)的软件。 BPM 分析器允许您: 计算任何音乐文件的高度准确的 BPM 速率。将音频文件从 Windows 资源管理器拖放到列表中。创建播放列表。分析播放列表并生成播放列表。

这款创新的 DJ 软件为新手 DJ 提供了专业节拍制作人的力量。强大的 MixMeister BPM 分析器可以对任何大小的音乐文件进行切割、切块和组合。它能够对 WAV 文件进行下采样以减小文件大小,这意味着您可以下载质量更好的音乐。该软件允许用户轻松地为 BPM 转换文件设置离线集合或在线数据库。您还可以将任何您喜欢的 MP3 文件复制到 MixMeister BPM 软件中,并将其保存为 WAV。

这款创新的音频播放器具有一系列令人印象深刻的功能,使其成为所有类型 DJ 的理想工具。随附的软件以及 USB 驱动器或紧凑型闪存驱动器可让您直接从 PC 开始播放您最喜欢的功能。使用内置混音器,您可以创建自定义混音以与您喜爱的音乐融合,并使用随附的耳机在您自己的环境中聆听您的作品。创新的 MixMeister BPM 分析仪和 BeatMeister 广播软件一定会让您的听众惊叹不已。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MixMeister BPM Analyzer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mixmeister

http://www.mixmeister.com

PCMixMeister BPM Analyzer

1.0

Mixmeister

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MixMeister BPM Analyzer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MixMeister BPM Analyzer for Windows

1.0

Mixmeister(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Beat Meister BPM - Analyzes Your Beat Songs!

MixMeister BPM analyzer is a software you can utilize to precisely figure out the exact BPM (in beats per minute) of an audio file. BPM analyzers allow you to: Calculate highly accurate BPM rates for any music file. Drag and drop audio files from Windows Explorer into lists. Create playlists. Analyze playlists and generate playlists.

This innovative DJ software gives the power of professional beatmakers right to the novice DJs. The powerful MixMeister BPM analyzer can chop, dice, and combine music files of any size. It has the capacity to downsample WAV files to lower the file size, which means you get better quality music for your download. The software allows the user to easily set up an offline collection or an online database for BPM converted files. You can also copy any MP3 file you like to the MixMeister BPM software and save it as a WAV.

This innovative audio player has an impressive range of features that make it a desirable tool for all types of DJs. The included software, along with a USB drive or a Compact Flash drive, lets you start playing a selection of your favourite features straight from your PC. Using the built in mixer you can create custom mixes to blend with your favorite music and use the included headphones to listen to your compositions in your own environment. The innovative MixMeister BPM analyzer and BeatMeister radio software are sure to leave your audience awed and awe struck.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MixMeister BPM Analyzer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Mixmeister

http://www.mixmeister.com

SHA-1:
a1f1a71eeb14c19667050d6bdd339fa0ea4e8445
Filename:
bpmanlyz.exe

MixMeister BPM Analyzer for PC

1.0

Mixmeister(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of MixMeister BPM Analyzer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement