广告

WindowsFree CD Ripper

2.3.0

dvdvideomedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于制作 DVD 复制视频的免费 CD 开膛手

什么是免费 CD 开膛手?简而言之,它是一个软件程序,可让您在几分钟内翻录 DVD 视频或音频 CD,甚至是最新的 DVD 电影。大多数人认为翻录 DVD 是一个困难的过程,因为它需要特殊的知识和大量的技术知识。实际上,在 Ripper 的帮助下,翻录 DVD 电影就像复制 CD-ROM。无需了解或编写任何复杂的程序,因为它具有非常简单的界面,任何人都可以操作它,甚至是初学者。

那里有许多免费软件程序,但 Free CD Ripper 与众不同,因为它能够处理所有流行的视频和音频格式,包括 AVI、MPG、MP4、WMA、WAV 等。但是,如果您重新寻找可以读写 Microsoft Windows 的强大而高效的软件,那么您应该下载名为 DVD Videorix 的免费软件。这是一款出色的免费 Windows DVD 刻录和翻录应用程序,非常易于使用。此外,它还支持使用 Advanced DVD Writer 格式的 DVD 刻录和翻录。此应用程序还具有一项功能,可让您将视频和音频 CD 转换为 Windows 格式而不会降低质量。

如果您正在寻找免费的音频编辑器,请尝试名为 Windows Movie Maker 的免费软件应用程序。这是一款免费软件,可让您创建、编辑和优化 Windows 视频。如果您打算将 DVD 转换为不同的文件格式,这是一个完美的解决方案。您还可以使用此软件将视频文件转换为 Windows 兼容格式。 Windows Movie Maker 还附带一个 Windows 电影播放器,使您可以更轻松地使用单个程序编辑、转换和刻录 Windows 电影到 DVD。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free CD Ripper 2.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dvdvideomedia

http://www.dvdvideomedia.com

PCFree CD Ripper

2.3.0

dvdvideomedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free CD Ripper 的 2.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free CD Ripper for Windows

2.3.0

dvdvideomedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free CD Ripper For Making DVD Copy Videos

What is Free CD Ripper? Simply put, it is a software program that allows you to rip DVD video or audio CDs and even the latest DVD movies in a matter of minutes. Most people think that ripping a DVD is a difficult process because it requires special knowledge and a lot of technical know-how. Actually, with the help of Ripper, ripping a DVD movie is like copying a CD-ROM. There is no need to understand or program anything sophisticated since it has a very simple interface which allows it to be operated by anyone, even a beginner.

There are many freeware programs out there, but Free CD Ripper is different because it is able to work with all the popular video and audio formats including, AVI, MPG, MP4, WMA, WAV, etc. However, if you're looking for a powerful and efficient software which can read and write Microsoft Windows, then you should download freeware called DVD Videorix. This is an excellent free Windows DVD burning and ripping application which are very easy to use. Moreover, it also supports DVD burning and ripping using the Advanced DVD Writer format. This application also has a feature which allows you to convert video and audio CDs to Windows format without loss of quality.

If you are looking for a free audio editor, then try freeware application named Windows Movie Maker. This is a free software that allows you to create, edit and optimize Windows videos. This is a perfect solution if you're planning to convert your DVDs into different file formats. You can also use this software to convert video files into Windows compatible formats. Windows Movie Maker also comes with a Windows Movie Player that makes it easier for you to edit, convert and burn Windows movie to DVD using a single program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free CD Ripper 2.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
dvdvideomedia

http://www.dvdvideomedia.com

SHA-1:
2725c482dbf437f0a6999f367d36759590f9ca7e

Free CD Ripper for PC

2.3.0

dvdvideomedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.0 of Free CD Ripper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement