广告

WindowsFree PC Audio Recorder

3.1

cok-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

轻松录制 PC 音频的方法

Free PC Audio Recorder 是一款简单、实用且免费的录音工具,适用于 Windows PC。使用此程序,您可以录制来自计算机麦克风、系统音频、流媒体平台等的声音。此外,该免费工具还可以录制来自 VoIP 平台 的音频,例如 Viber< /a> 和 Skype。它还可以识别插入 PC 的乐器,例如钢琴、节拍器等。

简单的界面、免费使用和多种功能

Free PC Audio Recorder 是一款功能强大的软件,可让您使用 PC 的声卡或麦克风录制声音和声音。使用轻量级应用程序,您无需担心速度或质量。该程序确保高质量的录音并且不影响系统资源。如前所述,它还可以用于录制 Skype 和 Viber 对话。总的来说,这是一个很好的录制MP3和其他主要文件格式的工具。

界面怎么样?

程序带有一个简单的界面,几乎所有东西都可以从主窗口进行管理。当您启动录音工具时,您会注意到带有两个选项的菜单栏:帮助文件。在此部分的正下方,您会看到 四个按钮 — 包括开始、停止、暂停和查看日志。您甚至可以设置计时器来录制音频。窗口的底部带有两个用于输入和输出的音频条。

广告

值得一提的是,输入音频由图像中的麦克风图标和条表示。虽然输出音频几乎相同,但它由扬声器图标表示。通过这些图标内的条,您可以了解声音的响度。在“文件”部分,您可以更改免费录音机的设置,让您探索多种高级功能

“设置”部分可让您指明该工具将在哪里使用接收音频,它将如何存储文件,以及您喜欢输出的比特率或采样率。请务必了解HZ 和采样率是相同的 直观的界面允许您在几秒钟内更改多个设置。完成后,您可以单击“确定”并继续在您的 PC 上录制音频。设置完所有内容后,程序就会开始录制声音。

有任何高级功能吗?

虽然录音软件可以让您手动录制音频,但您也可以使用一些高级设置让程序自动管理一切。如果您设置了某些首选项,自动录音可以在您运行 VoIP 应用程序或打开带有声音的应用程序后立即开始。您还可以将工具设置为在启动时开始录制,这将使程序在后台运行。但是,您必须指出该软件需要多久将录音存储在您的硬盘上。

每当程序启动时,它都会记录所有发出的声音来自兼容的应用、麦克风或声卡。您可以单击“仅在音量超过定义值时保存语音”。这可以防止该工具录制低声音或没有声音。在选择视频会议和聊天应用进行录音时,最好具体。例如,您应该在工具的 VoIP 平台列表中提及 Skype.exe。这将允许程序自动识别您 PC 上的 Skype 通话并启动录音功能。

值得一提的是,这款免费的录音机是用于录音的最高效、轻量级和有用的程序之一.该程序在您的 PC 上不会占用太多空间,您可以继续使用该工具而不会出现意外滞后或崩溃。此外,Free PC Audio Recorder 不会显示广告或要求您下载插件组件。因此,该软件安全、干净且易于使用。

使用该工具的唯一缺点是缺乏编辑功能。但是,如果您正在寻找更全面的功能,例如音频编辑、微调、节奏校正等,您可以尝试一些替代方案。一些最受欢迎的选择包括 AudacityAshampoo Audio Recorder FreeAshampoo 音乐工作室

Windows 计算机的理想选择

免费 PC 录音机是一个无忧 Windows 程序,适用于专业用户和临时用户。它可以方便地保存语音通话、视频会议和多媒体内容的日志。 PC 录音机可以在启动时立即启动并记录麦克风音频、计算机音频和来自 VoIP 应用程序的声音。

广告

技术

标题;
Free PC Audio Recorder 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

SHA-1:
94c0c56b8ae6970217f87c3026f62064fe6c6b7d
Filename:
pcrecorder_setup.exe

PCFree PC Audio Recorder

3.1

cok-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free PC Audio Recorder 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free PC Audio Recorder for Windows

3.1

cok-software(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

A hassle-free way to record your PC’s audio

Free PC Audio Recorder is a simple, useful, and free audio recording tool for Windows PCs. With this program, you can record sounds from the computer’s microphone, system audio, streaming platforms, and more. Additionally, the free tool records audio from VoIP platforms, such as Viber and Skype. It can also recognise musical instruments plugged into the PC, such as a piano, beat pad, and the like.

Simple interface, free usage, and multiple features

Free PC Audio Recorder is a powerful software that lets you record sounds and voices with the PC’s sound card or microphone. With the lightweight application, you don’t need to worry about speed or quality. The program ensures good quality recordings and doesn’t affect system resources. As mentioned earlier, it can also be used to record Skype and Viber conversations. Overall, this is a good tool for audio recordings in MP3 and other major file formats.

How’s the interface?

The program comes with a simple interface, and almost everything can be managed from the main window. When you launch the sound recording tool, you’ll notice the menu bar with two options: Help and File. Right below this section, you’ll see four buttons—including Start, Stop, Pause, and View Logs. You can even set a timer to record the audio. The bottom portion of the window comes with two audio bars for input and output.

Advertisement

It’s worth mentioning that input audio is depicted by the mic icon and the bar within the image. While it’s pretty much the same for output audio, it’s depicted by a speaker icon. With the bars inside these icons, you get an idea about the loudness of the sound. From the “File” section, you can change the free audio recorder’s settings, allowing you to explore multiple advanced functions.

The “Settings” section lets you indicate where the tool will receive the audio, how it will store the file, and what bitrate or sample rate you prefer for the output. It’s important to understand that HZ and sampling rate are the same. The intuitive interface allows you to change multiple settings within a few seconds. Once you’re done, you can click “Ok” and proceed to record the audio on your PC. As soon as you’ve set everything up, the program starts recording sounds.

Are there any advanced features?

While the sound recording software lets you record audio manually, you can also use some advanced settings to let the program automatically manage everything. If you set certain preferences, automated recordings can start as soon as you run a VoIP application or open an app with sounds. You can also set up the tool to start recording at launch, which would keep the program running in the background. However, you’ll have to indicate how often the software will need to store the recording on your hard drive.

Whenever the program boots, it records every sound coming from a compatible app, microphone, or sound card. You can click “Save the Voice-Only when Volume Exceeds the Defined Value.” This keeps the tool from recording low or no sounds. While choosing video conferencing and chat apps for audio recording, it’s better to be specific. For instance, you should mention Skype.exe in the tool’s list of VoIP platforms. This will allow the program to automatically identify Skype calls on your PC and initiate the audio recording feature.

It’s worth mentioning that this free audio recorder is one of the most efficient, lightweight, and useful programs for recording sounds. The program doesn’t take much space on your PC, and you can continue to use the tool without unexpected lags or crashes. Additionally, Free PC Audio Recorder doesn’t display advertisements or require you to download plug-in components. Hence, the software is safe, clean, and easy to use.

The only drawback of using the tool is the lack of editing features. However, if you’re looking for more comprehensive features, such as audio editing, fine-tuning, rhythm correction, and such, you can try a few alternatives. Some of the most popular choices include Audacity, Ashampoo Audio Recorder Free, and Ashampoo Music Studio.

A good choice for Windows computers

Free PC Audio Recorder is a hassle-free Windows program for professionals as well as casual users. It comes in handy for keeping logs of voice calls, video conferences, and multimedia content. The PC audio recorder can be instantly launched on startup and records the microphone audio, computer audio, and sounds from VoIP apps.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free PC Audio Recorder 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

SHA-1:
94c0c56b8ae6970217f87c3026f62064fe6c6b7d

Free PC Audio Recorder for PC

3.1

cok-software(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Free PC Audio Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement