广告

WindowsiTop Screen Recorder

2.2.0.705

iTop VPN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费屏幕录像机

iTop Screen Recorder 是一个与 Windows 设备兼容的免费屏幕录像机。 iTop Screen Recorder 的一大优点是它带有一个内置视频编辑器,无需额外花费一分钱。 

iTop Screen Recorder 是一个多合一应用程序,并具有许多出色的功能,包括:应用内视频编辑、简单的屏幕录制和屏幕截图。 屏幕录像机功能非常方便,因为它没有时间限制意味着无限长度。此应用程序还允许快速与任何社交媒体平台轻松共享,并且可与著名的 PC 屏幕录制应用程序 AMCap.

简单的应用内编辑

iTop Screen Recorder 提供的一个有用功能是应用内编辑,因为您不需要其他应用程序,这让生活变得更加轻松编辑视频。 iTop Screen Recorder 编辑选项为用户提供基本的修剪、剪切以及分割录制视频的选项。

广告

应用内编辑器非常先进:它使用 GPU 硬件加速技术。该技术使用户能够极大地提高视频质量、稳定性并简化整个编辑过程。

同时录制视频、音频和网络摄像头

使用 iTop Screen Recorder,您将能够同时录制超高 4k 质量 视频、任何音频、网络摄像头以及游戏。此外,该程序允许您录制“网络摄像头叠加”并将其添加到您喜欢的视频中。 

自定义水印和无限录制时间

使用 iTop 的巨大优势屏幕录像机是您的视频没有时间限制。大多数竞争屏幕录制应用程序都有非常严格的时间限制,在许多情况下可能会非常烦人。无限录制时间非常适合直播和录制采访。

iTop Screen Recorder 为其用户提供自定义水印,帮助保护您的内容,使其无法被复制和/或受版权保护.您可以在设置菜单中简单地打开/关闭水印功能。

免费的高级屏幕录像机

iTop Screen Recorder 为其用户免费提供高级应用程序。有许多很棒的功能可以利用,例如水印和无限的录制时间。应用内编辑功能也是一个巨大的好处,因为您不需要其他应用程序来编辑您的视频。

广告

技术

标题;
iTop Screen Recorder 2.2.0.705 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iTop VPN

https://www.itopvpn.com/

PCiTop Screen Recorder

2.2.0.705

iTop VPN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iTop Screen Recorder 的 2.2.0.705 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iTop Screen Recorder for Windows

1.3.0.331

iTop VPN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free screen recorder for Windows

iTop Screen Recorder is a free screen recorder that is compatible with Windows devices. A great plus about iTop Screen Recorder is that it comes with a built-in video editor that does not cost a cent extra. 

iTop Screen Recorder is an all-in-one application and has many great features that include: in-app video editing, simple screen recording and screen capture. The screen recorder feature is quite handy as it has no time limit meaning unlimited lengths. This application also allows for quick and easy sharing with any social media platform and is comparable with the renowned PC screen-recording app, AMCap.

Simple in-app editing

A useful feature that iTop Screen Recorder offers is in-app editing, which makes life a lot easier as you don't need another application to edit videos. The iTop Screen Recorder editing option offers users basic trimming, cutting, as well as an option to split recorded videos.

Advertisement

The in-app editor is highly advanced: it makes use of GPU Hardware Acceleration Technology. This technology allows users to vastly improve video quality, stability and streamlines the overall editing process.

Simultaneous video, audio, and Webcam recording

With iTop Screen Recorder, you will be able to simultaneously record ultra-high 4k quality videos, any audio, webcam, as well as games. Additionally, the program allows you to record ‘webcam-overlay’ and add it to videos of your liking. 

Custom watermarks and unlimited recording time

A huge advantage of using iTop Screen Recorder is that you have no time limit on your videos. Most competing screen recording apps have very stringent time limits which can be greatly annoying in many situations. An unlimited recording time is perfect for live streams and recording interviews.

iTop Screen Recorder offers its users custom watermarks that help secure your content so that it cannot be copied and/or copyrighted. You can simply turn on/off the watermarking feature in the settings menu.

Free, premium screen recorder

iTop Screen Recorder offers its users a premium application at no cost. There are plenty of great features to take advantage of such as the watermark and unlimited recording time. The in-app editing feature is also a huge benefit as you don't need another application to edit your videos.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iTop Screen Recorder 1.3.0.331 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 5th 2021
Author:
iTop VPN

https://www.itopvpn.com/

SHA-1:
bc27bdb9e0be7b5667d32105553c29cb702ff705

iTop Screen Recorder for PC

1.3.0.331

iTop VPN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0.331 of iTop Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement