广告

WindowsSnipping Tool++

6.4.5

Snipping Tool++

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的截图软件

Snipping Tool++ 是一个桌面程序,可让您捕捉显示器上显示的任何内容。只需用鼠标,您就可以在视频、文档或网站上单击并拖动,它会生成您选择的静止图像。然后该文件可以存储在您的计算机 PNG 文件中,或发送给您的同事、朋友和其他联系人。 Snipping Tool++ 还提供了一些编辑工具,可用于强调部分截图和/或添加相关信息。 

功能 

截图工具++允许您使用多种工具来创建截图。最简单的使用是矩形选择工具,因为它会为您的选择创建一个四边形图像。另一个是窗口截图工具。它捕获屏幕上的活动窗口,例如 Web 浏览器、应用程序或文件资源管理器。您还可以通过选择全屏截图来捕获整个屏幕。最后是自由形式的形状截图。 

它允许您在要捕获的项目周围拖动鼠标,创建您自己的自定义形状。对图像感到满意后,您可以继续使用内置编辑器对其进行编辑。有一些工具可以让您手绘设计、插入线条和形状、输入文本以及模糊图像的某些部分。需要注意的是,Snipping Tool++ 没有裁剪工具。您可以重复剪辑或使用单独的编辑工具。 

广告

可以更改绘图、形状和文本的不透明度和颜色,包括通过 CMYK 和 RGB 值更改输入。您可以将最终作品保存到所需的文件位置。您可以设置默认文件路径,以便您以后的所有屏幕截图都将保存在那里。还可以选择将屏幕截图发送到 Facebook、Messenger、iMessage、Viber 等在线平台。通过直接从程序发送,您可以选择不再保存图像。 

< h3>系统要求

Snipping Tool 大小为 3.6 MB,是一款轻量级程序,您可以使用它来捕捉屏幕上的项目,而无需热键。该程序还可以兼容多种 Windows 操作系统,即 Vista、Server 2008、Windows 7(Premium、Professional、Enterprise 和 Ultimate)、Server 2008 R2、Home Server 2011、Windows 8、Server 2012(包括 2012 R2版本)、Windows 10 Server 2016、Server 2019 和 Windows XP 平板电脑版 

轻巧易用的屏幕截图工具

虽然 Windows 计算机允许您使用键盘截屏,但 Snipping Tool++ 提供了一种方便的方式来共享屏幕上显示的图像。虽然它只有四种类型的截图工具,但它们很容易访问并且可以快速完成工作。例如,您可以使用矩形选择工具快速向某人发送聊天、电子邮件或视频帧。收件人将看到清晰锐利的图像。总的来说,这是一个很好的程序,可以在您的屏幕上捕获项目,而无需记住热键或使用键盘。 

广告

技术

标题;
Snipping Tool++ 6.4.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Snipping Tool++

http://snippingtoolpluspl.us

PCSnipping Tool++

6.4.5

Snipping Tool++

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Snipping Tool++ 的 6.4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snipping Tool++

6.4.5

Snipping Tool++(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free software for screenshots

Snipping Tool++ is a desktop program that enables you to capture anything displayed on your monitor. With just your mouse, you can click and drag on a video, document, or website and it will produce a still image of your selection. The file can then be stored in your computer PNG file, or sent to your colleagues, friends, and other contacts. Snipping Tool++ also offers a few editing tools you can use to emphasize parts of your screenshots and/or add information about it. 

Advertisement

Capabilities 

Snipping Tool++ allows you to take several tools to create a screenshot. The simplest one to use is the rectangular selection tool as it creates a four-sided image of your selection. Another is the window snip tool. It captures the active window on your screen such as a web browser, application, or File Explorer. You can also capture your entire screen by selecting the full-screen snip. The last is the free form shape snip. 

It allows you to drag your mouse around the item you want to capture, creating your own custom shape. Once you’re satisfied with your image, you can proceed to edit it using the built-in editor. There are tools that enable you to draw freehand designs, insert lines and shapes, input text, and blur parts of the image. It’s important to note that Snipping Tool++ does not have a cropping tool. You can either repeat the snip or use a separate editing tool. 

The opacity and color of the drawings, shape, and text can be changed, including changing the input through CMYK and RGB values. You can save your final work to your desired file location. You can set a default file path so all your future screenshots will be saved there. There is also an option to send the screenshot to an online platform such as Facebook, Messenger, iMessage, Viber, etc. By sending it directly from the program, you may opt not to save the image anymore. 

System Requirements

At 3.6 MB, Snipping Tool is a lightweight program you can use to capture items on your screen without the need for hotkeys. The program can also compatible with a large variety of Windows operating systems, namely Vista, Server 2008, Windows 7 (Premium, Professional, Enterprise, and Ultimate), Server 2008 R2, Home Server 2011, Windows 8, Server 2012 (Including 2012 R2 version), Windows 10 Server 2016, Server 2019, and Windows XP Tablet PC Edition 

Light and easy to use screen capturing tool

While Windows computers allow you to take a screencap using your keyboard, Snipping Tool++ offers a convenient way to share the images displayed on your screen. While it is only four types of snipping tools, they’re easily accessible and quick to get the job done. For example, you can quickly send a chat, email, or frame of a video to someone using the rectangular selection tool. The recipient will see a clear and sharp image. Overall, this is a good program to capture items on your screen without having to memorize hotkeys or use your keyboard. 

Title:
Snipping Tool++ 6.4.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Snipping Tool++

http://snippingtoolpluspl.us

SHA-1:
2a52ec6de58d94e8914f4bc45cedca8ef91ea9a4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.4.5 of Snipping Tool++. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement