广告

WindowsFree Screen Recorder

10.9

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

截屏软件

Free Screen Recorder 是迅雷软件开发的一款录屏软件。 15.6MB,它是一个轻量级的程序,能够记录你的电脑屏幕。这包括同时从视频和麦克风中捕获音频。它与运行 Windows XP 和更早版本的所有 Windows 设备兼容。它提供四种翻译,即英语、法语、德语和葡萄牙语。这适用于分享或上传视频教程和软件演示的用户。其简单的用户界面使所有用户都可以访问它。

临时用户录制器

免费屏幕录制器允许您捕获全屏、双显示器或用户定义的窗口。您还可以在录制屏幕时从网络摄像头录制媒体、添加水印和插入文本。输出有五种高质量视频格式:MP4、AVI、FLV、WMV 和 H264。 Windows 10 用户可以期望他们的输出为 4k 视频分辨率,每分钟 60 帧。 

您可以在程序的主页上选择目标屏幕或窗口、音频录制和文件目标。您可以通过选择右下角的设置按钮来配置程序。在这里,您将能够重置软件的所有方面,包括其热键。您可以为开始、暂停、停止和截屏创建自己的录制热键。 

广告

Thundersoft 的 Free Screen Recorder 是一款紧凑型捕获软件,可提供高质量的屏幕和音频录制。它一旦启动就可以立即使用,但它还提供了许多选项来增强您的录音或创建更高效的录音会话。这些简单的功能使其成为流媒体游戏和录制演示等即兴录制的理想选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Screen Recorder 10.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, July 14th 2023
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
20d74cb4862e483bda519d67607a38170c21467a
Filename:
free_screen_recorder.zip

PCFree Screen Recorder

10.9

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Screen Recorder 的 10.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Screen Recorder

10.6

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen capture software

Free Screen Recorder is a screen recording software developed by Thundersoft. At 15.6MB, it is a lightweight program capable of recording your computer screen. This includes capturing the audio from videos and microphones simultaneously. It is compatible with all Windows devices running Windows XP and older. It offers four translations, namely English, French, German, and Portugues. This is suitable for users that share or upload video tutorials and software demonstrations. Its plain user interface makes it accessible to all users.

Advertisement

Recorder for casual users

Free Screen Recorder allows you to capture full-screen, dual-monitors or user-defined windows. You can also record media from your webcam, add watermarks and insert text while recording your screen. The output comes in five high-quality video formats: MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, and H264. Windows 10 users can expect their output to be in 4k video resolution with 60 frames per minute. 

You can select your target screen or window, audio recording and file destination on the program's main page. You can configure the program by selecting the settings button on the bottom right-hand corner. Here, you will be able to reset all aspects of the software, including its hotkeys. You can create your own recording hotkeys for Start, Pause, Stop, and Screenshot. 

Thundersoft’s Free Screen Recorder is a compact capture software that offers high-quality screen and audio recordings. It can be immediately used once it's launched, but it also offers lots of options to enhance your recordings or create a more efficient recording session. These simple capabilities make it a good choice for impromptu recordings such as streaming games and recording presentations. 

Title:
Free Screen Recorder 10.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
584ea932f724b5fd34961de9d10ac297e6efbeeb

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6 of Free Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement