广告

WindowsPicd

21.01.22.1508

rtland.team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费截图工具

台式机和移动设备中的屏幕截图功能已经存在了一段时间。但是,随着越来越多的人们在网上变得更加活跃,它在最近变得越来越重要。它允许用户轻松 保存他们在网上发现有趣或有用的项目。 Picd 是一款可靠的屏幕截图工具,因为它可以轻松安装并集成到您的 Windows PC 中,并且可以直接从系统托盘轻松访问。

如何获取屏幕截图

使用 Picd 涉及几个步骤。首先点击键盘右上角的'Print Screen'键。将出现一条消息,说明您可以单击并拖动要截屏的区域。截取屏幕截图后,转到垂直工具栏,单击向下箭头,然后下载图像。

更多工具

除了向下箭头按钮,Picd 的其他工具包括一个云、一个 X 和一个方框按钮; 云工具 将屏幕截图保存到 Picd 的网站,X 按钮取消它,方框按钮重新开始拍摄。 Picd 还带有一个水平工具栏,包含另外九个选项。两个图标看起来像浅色和深色矩形。 

广告

浅色矩形允许您在屏幕截图周围绘制框 。深色矩形标记屏幕截图上的红色框。标记工具可让您突出显示屏幕截图中的文本。在标记图标之后,网格按钮使您可以模糊内容。最后三个工具允许您绘制线条和箭头。

有用的旁注

您可以在 Picd 将您带到工具栏视图时单击鼠标右键。在这里,您可以在不按“打印屏幕”键的情况下重新启动或进行另一个屏幕截图。一个缺点是,为了从他们的云源中删除屏幕截图,您必须通过电子邮件联系该公司。幸运的是,有一种方法可以禁用直接云端上传。您必须右键单击托盘并使用命令行取消标记“自动上传到 picd.in”。

拍摄完美的截图时刻

Picd 是一款非常实用的截图工具,适用于 Windows 用户。对于那些需要在他们的设备上截取大量屏幕截图的人来说,它的易用性特别好。它可以直接从您的系统托盘访问,与“打印屏幕”按钮功能完美集成。您甚至可以将文件上传到云端,以便能够从任何地方访问它们。如果你正在寻找其他替代品,你也可以给 Snipping++ 试一试。

技术

标题;
Picd 21.01.22.1508 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
rtland.team

https://rtland.team/

PCPicd

21.01.22.1508

rtland.team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Picd 的 21.01.22.1508 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picd for Windows

21.01.22.1508

rtland.team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free screenshot tool

The screenshot feature in desktops and mobile devices has been around for a while now. But, it has become so much more important in recent times as more people become more active online. It allows users to easily save items that they find interesting or useful online. Picd is a solid screenshot tool for you because it can easily be installed and integrated into your Windows PC, with easy access straight from your system tray.

How to get a screenshot

There are a few steps involved in using Picd. Start by hitting the ‘Print Screen’ key on the top right-hand corner of your keyboard. A message will appear explaining that you may click and drag the area you wish to screenshot. Once you’ve taken the screenshot, go to the vertical toolbar, click the down arrow, and download the image.

More tools

Besides the down arrow button, Picd’s other tools include a cloud, an X, and a boxes button; the cloud tool saves the screenshots to Picd’s website, the X button cancels it, and the boxes button restarts the shot. Picd also comes with a horizontal toolbar packing nine more options. Two icons look like light and dark rectangles. 

Advertisement

The light rectangle allows you to draw boxes around your screenshot. The dark rectangle marks red boxes on your screenshot. The marker tool allows you to highlight the text in your screenshot. Following the marker icon, the grid button enables you to blur the content. The final three tools allow you to draw lines and arrows.

Helpful sidenotes

You can right-click while Picd takes you to the toolbar-view. Here, you can restart or do another screenshot without pressing the ‘Print Screen’ key. A downside is that in order to remove screenshots from their cloud source, you must contact the company via email. Luckily, there’s a way to disable the direct cloud upload. You must right-click on the tray and unmark ‘automatically upload to picd.in’ using the command line.

Take the perfect screenshot moment

Picd is a fine and useful screenshot tool for Windows users. It is especially great for those who need to take a ton of screenshots on their devices with its ease of use. It's accessible straight from your system tray, integrates well with the ‘Print Screen' button function. You can even upload your files to the cloud to be able to access them from anywhere. If you're looking for other alternatives, you can also give Snipping++ a try.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picd 21.01.22.1508 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 11th 2021
Author:
rtland.team

https://rtland.team/

SHA-1:
8e447b56f8a2c00ee1d11118632159337c9fb9d4

Picd for PC

21.01.22.1508

rtland.team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.01.22.1508 of Picd. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement