广告

WindowsPIXresizer

2.0.8

David De Groot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为网络和电子邮件免费调整图像大小

Bluefive Software 是免费PIXresizer 应用程序的开发者。此实用程序与 Windows 98、Windows XP、Windows 7、8 和 10 兼容,并支持大多数图片格式。 

此大小调整程序可帮助您减小图片的文件大小将它们上传到您的网站或通过电子邮件发送。它保留 EXIF 数据并将压缩文件保存在另一个文件夹中,非常适合摄影师和网络管理员。如果您想从 Windows 资源管理器调整照片大小,请选择 Image Resizer for Windows

PIXresizer 功能

PIXresizer 可识别图像大小并计算所需的压缩量。使用该应用程序将图像转换为不同的格式、旋转图像或将其转换为灰度。它还可以批量调整照片大小。由于它将压缩图像保存为副本,因此原始照片始终保持不变。该实用程序支持 JPEGBMP、GIFPNGTIFF 文件格式。

广告

使用简单的四步工作流程或选择“应用推荐”选项。您还可以使用简单的滑块创建缩略图。该实用程序为您提供 EXIF 支持、JPEG TIFF 压缩和 DPI 设置。使用智能比率计算或否决它来选择您自己的设置。

如何使用

PIXresizer 让您可以选择在单一或批处理模式下工作。加载图片后,从可用尺寸中进行选择或定义自定义尺寸。决定是否要保持纵横比并选择输出格式。您还可以选择将照片另存为灰度并保留EXIF 数据。该实用程序还允许您旋转或打印图像并应用推荐的设置。检查右侧的预览和信息,然后单击“保存图片”以应用更改。

如果您要批量调整照片大小,请选择来源和目标文件夹。然后,使用滑块选择新尺寸,然后选择输出格式。在保存图片之前,决定是否要放大它,将其保存为灰度,以及是否要保留 EXIF 数据。或应用推荐的设置。然后点击“保存图片”,让应用发挥它的魔力。

免费且简单的实用程序

下载适用于 Windows 的免费 PIXresizer 应用程序,以简单地调整图片大小。干净直观的界面使调整单个图像甚至批量图像的大小变得容易。不必担心丢失原始照片,因为应用程序总是会创建一个副本。 

广告

技术

标题;
PIXresizer 2.0.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
David De Groot

https://bluefive.pairsite.com/

PCPIXresizer

2.0.8

David De Groot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PIXresizer 的 2.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PIXresizer for Windows

2.0.8

David De Groot(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free resize images for web and email

Bluefive Software is the developer behind the free PIXresizer app. This utility is compatible with Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows 7, 8 and 10 and supports most picture formats. 

This resizing program helps you reduce your pictures’ file size to upload them to your website or send them via email. It keeps the EXIF data and saves the compressed file in another folder, making it ideal for photographers and web admins. If you want to resize photos from Windows Explorer, opt for Image Resizer for Windows instead.

PIXresizer features

PIXresizer recognises image sizes and calculates the amount of compression required. Use the application to convert images to different formats, rotate images or convert them to grayscale. It can also resize photos in bulk. Since it saves the compressed image as a copy, the original photo always stays intact. The utility supports JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG and TIFF files formats.

Advertisement

Use the simple, four-step workflow or choose the ‘apply recommended’ option. You can also create thumbnails using a simple slider. The utility gives you EXIF support, JPEG and TIFF compression and DPI settings. Use intelligent ratio calculation or overrule it to choose your own settings.

How to use

PIXresizer lets you choose to work in single or batch mode. After loading a picture, choose from the available sizes or define a custom size. Decide if you want to maintain the aspect ratio and select the output format. You can also choose to save the photo as grayscale and to keep the EXIF data. The utility also lets you rotate or print the image and apply the recommended settings. Check the preview and information on the right and click ‘save picture’ to apply changes.

If you want to resize photos in bulk, choose a source and destination folder. Then, select the new size using the slider, and choose the output format. Before saving the picture, decide if you want to enlarge it, save it as grayscale, and if you’re going to keep the EXIF data. Or apply the recommended settings. Then click ‘save picture’ and let the app do its magic.

Free and straightforward utility

Download the free PIXresizer app for Windows for a simple way to resize pictures. The clean and intuitive interface makes it easy to resize single images or even batches. Never worry about losing the original photo, as the application always creates a copy. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PIXresizer 2.0.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
David De Groot

https://bluefive.pairsite.com/

SHA-1:
7924fc0780d0133f26a490ab9a697ace662580e3

PIXresizer for PC

2.0.8

David De Groot(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.8 of PIXresizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement